Logo White
Watch Demo

Empire Electric Enterprises

Claimed
5.0
44 reviews
|Contractors|Buffalo, NY 14201

327 Niagara St, Buffalo, NY 14201

(716) 634-0330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Gottogo Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7865 E Main Rd

(585) 768-2650
Be-Bright Lighting & Electrical
5.0
(2) · Contractors

46 Twilight Ln

(716) 907-3763

1 person is looking at this business

Warning Electrical Svc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

431 Olean Rd

(716) 652-7753

2 people are looking at this business

About

How often do you take your electricity for granted? You probably don't think about it until something goes wrong. But if your home is more than 25 years old, you should start thinking about an electrical services upgrade. Empire Electric Enterprises offers wiring and fuse box upgrades to residents of Buffalo, NY. Our electrical contractors specialize in residential wiring. If you suspect your home might need an update, call us now for a free rewiring estimate.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Robinson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 04:22 AM
They came to my house to replace an outlet. They were prompt and courteous. Highly recommend if you are looking for an electrician.
Allison Davis Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

12/24/2018, 07:33 AM
Excellent work, reasonable cost, on time, courteous, great work !!
Marco L Hervy on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 08:25 AM
I had an electrical emergency Empire, came out promptly gave me a great price. Quality work in a timely fashion. I was beyond pleased with their services.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marcos L Hervey on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 01:18 AM
I had an electrical emergency Empire, came out promptly gave me a great price. Quality work in a timely fashion. I was beyond pleased with their services.
Alicia Beck on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 05:49 AM
Tony did a great job fixing my porch light that hadn't been working since I bought my house and my closet light went from being a broken socket to an actual working light!!!
I know he's very busy, so I really appreciate him taking the time to stop over after hours to accommodate my busy work schedule!
Karen Richman Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 11:07 AM
I was very pleased with the work I had done from Empire Electric. Tony was very helpful in helping us with the work we needed done in our home. They came and did the work when they said they would and were very neat. Great customer service also. I would highly recommend Empire Electric.
Jaime Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 11:28 AM
Merredith Meyers Levin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 06:13 AM
I bought a house recently and did a total remodel. Tony and his crew came and rewired the house and installed all new lighting for me. They were excellent! I have since recommended Empire Electric to many of my real estate clients and everyone has been very happy with their work.
Joseph Lelito on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 11:30 AM
I am the president of Chrome Enterprises, a general contractor in WNY. We do an extreme amount of interior remodeling as well as all of Home Depots kitchen and bathroom installs of which all require electrical upgrades. Tony and his staff stepped up to the plate and took on our overflow of electrical scopes and not only provides fast and efficient service but also does it at a reasonable rate and I always gets great comments from our customers about his work ethics. We will continue to use Empire Electric from now forward.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.