Logo White
Watch Demo

Emilyann Theatre Inc

Own this business?
4.8
380 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Wimberley, TX 78676

1101 Ranch Rd 2325, Wimberley, TX 78676

(512) 847-6969

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

See a show under the stars on our Main Stage Theatre. Stroll through our gardens. Play on the life-sized chess/checker board or in the Musical Garden. Have a picnic or visit the hilltop Veterans Memorial Plaza. We offer productions, classes, camps, and events year round and our grounds are open daily from dawn to dusk. Admission to grounds is free. Tickets are available for purchase for performances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
380 reviews
5301
  
447
  
37
  
22
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.7Google
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Peplinski Francis on Facebook

13 days ago

11/10/2019, 00:00 AM
Quality theatre in a charming setting. Highly recommend!
Pamela Rudd on Facebook

14 days ago

11/09/2019, 00:20 AM
This is a treasure for Wimberley! A quaint theatre that puts you near the actors. Such fabulous talent to behold!
Mary Jane Emmett Windle on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 08:50 AM
Indoor and outdoor theater venues in a stunning setting. Quality education and productions for all ages.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kelly Bob Bayer on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:19 AM
My wife and I brought our grandsons (2 years and 10 months) to see Snow White and Rose Red. They loved it!
Paula Gaddis Pulley on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 04:21 AM
Beautiful, peaceful, and a great place to just ....... stop. 🥰
Linda Burch on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2019, 04:23 AM
CHRISTMAS AND THE TRAIL OF LIGHTS...BEAUTIFUL❤️
Elena Fox on Facebook

8 months ago

04/07/2019, 04:34 AM
Thank you for your great performance! My daughter and I had a blast!
Amorette Maroney on Facebook

9 months ago

02/18/2019, 05:18 AM
Jane Eyre was fantastic! Neat set up
James P Ferolito on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 04:07 AM
Awesome place to visit & hang.
Great theatre too. Fly down there each year for their summer shows.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.