Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Emil Estafanous, CPA, CFF, CGMA

4.9

About this business

Tax planning, tax preparation, audit representation, accounting, payroll, business litigation, divorce settlements, estate planning. 

Location details

12501 Imperial Highway #115, Ste 115, Norwalk, CA, 90650, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.947 reviews
Select a rating
trandinhquocdinh's profile image
trandinhquocdinh 
11 years ago
trandinhquocdinh's profile image
trandinhquocdinh 
11 years ago

I have a very complicated tax cases and I am late to file tax for a year. Emil helps me with the cases by his heart. He takes care everything and I don't need to worry anythings. Kelvin 

lornas.'s profile image
12 years ago

Satisfied Customer “Our company has had the pleasure of doing business with Mr. Estafanous for many years for both business and personal. We have found him to be of the up most professionalism, integrity and knowledge. I would highly recommend him to anyone” Lorna S. 

daniel-p's profile image
12 years ago

I can go through an audit complete worry-free! “I interviewed five CPAs before engaging Emil Estafanous. His expertise with QuickBooks attracted me to him. In the time since, he has been extremely knowledgeable in both my business and personal taxes, as well as efficient and professional. I trust his advice. I feel like I can go through an audit in ‘safety mode’ because of him.” Daniel P. 

hugh3645's profile image
12 years ago

Emil’s work is so clear: “I was using Turbo Tax, but had decided to incorporate my business. I called Emil because he had handled all my father-in-law’s tax affairs so well. Emil walked me through the incorporation and all the filings. He explains everything and his work is so clear that even a ‘tax novice’ like myself can understand it. He is always available. He usually answers my e-mails within 15 minutes. He handles my business and personal taxes and I trust him completely.” Hugh S. 

efrayem's profile image
12 years ago

Very Pleased “Emil Estafanous, CPA has been preparing our personal and business income tax return for the past 5 years. We have been very pleased with the job Emil has done for us and would highly recommend his service. We appreciate Emil’s high professional standards and careful work. He is excellent, always accommodating and pleasant to work with. Emil not only prepares my personal income tax but he also works very hard as a volunteer. He has been in charge of the financial status for St. Mary Coptic Orthodox Church for ma... read more

charles06's profile image
12 years ago

Extremely Intellectual I couldn’t be covered by health insurance through my company due to the fact that I’m diabetic. But Emil showed me an alternate way to have my job provide coverage for my doctor bills and expensive medication. ------Charles F. 

dcole90650's profile image
dcole90650 
12 years ago

A lifesaver: “I have been a client of Emil Estafanous for the past three years. He has been a lifesaver for me dealing with the IRS and Franchise Tax Board. I highly recommend his services for business and personal tax preparations.” D. Cole 

lacakirb's profile image
12 years ago

Emil is proactive – he takes care of everything: “Until I started working with Emil, I’d always used a simple bookkeeper because I didn’t think I needed a CPA. But Emil is a knowledgeable guy – a very knowledgeable guy — and his expertise has helped me with taxes, setting up with separate corporations to purchase and lease equipment, and right now he’s even helping one of my employees bring my minutes up to date. Best of all, he’s proactive. No waiting until the last minute! He calls me in plenty of time to make sure I’m whe... read more

Frequently asked questions about Emil Estafanous, CPA, CFF, CGMA

How is Emil Estafanous, CPA, CFF, CGMA rated?

Emil Estafanous, CPA, CFF, CGMA has a 4.9 star rating with 47 reviews. 

When is Emil Estafanous, CPA, CFF, CGMA open?

Emil Estafanous, CPA, CFF, CGMA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com