Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergency Physicians Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
6 reviews
|Doctors|Ann Arbor, MI 48105

2000 Green Rd # 300, Ste 300, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

(734) 995-3764

http://www.epmg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800

3 people are looking at this business

About

OUR VISION: EPMG leads the profession of emergency medicine. We operate at the center of integrated healthcare delivery. Our patients, clinicians, and clients benefit from our compassionate care and enjoy a trusted partnership with us. Fairness drives our decision making. EPMG develops leaders, fosters collegial relationships, embraces innovation, and values individual contributions. We promote local and corporate citizenship and recognize those who advance our vision. OUR VALUES Compassion – The care that we give to all our patients and each other. Partnership – Our trusted relationship with our patients, clients, and each other. Fairness – Used in our decision-making and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacquie Fielding on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:36 AM
Does this company ever answer messages, I need a reply!
Cameron Belanger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:41 AM
I was billed for a 10 minute visit $1109 dollars. I called to ask why I was being billed separately from a normal visit with a different CPT code then any other one of my 57 visits to a hospital and was told that the visit was due to a lack of doctors at this location and he was not a permanent doctor at this location so i was billed the hospital visit and a physician visit. and no payment plan. not a good company in my eyes. just another way to make our healthcare more unafforable then ever. dont worry next time my son is sick ill make sure to wait to go to an urgent care where they understand its not all about the money.
Jonathon Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 01:58 AM
Had to visit the emergency, chose one that was in network but the doctor was not. For twenty minutes and I am stuck with a bill of more than $1000. I guess if it’s late at night and the urgent care is closed, I’ll just wait until they reopen. It’s doctors and billing agents that are represented by this group that give the medical community a bad name. To be fair though, the ER was not busy, I got in and out, but I’ve since learned that’s because everyone in my area already knows these doctors overcharge and avoid this hospital.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
John Golovich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:02 AM
When I find out an ER uses EPMG, I try and find another ER for the next time I need one. My insurance company thinks they are "in-network" but EPMG says they are not and refuses to honor the "discount" the insurance company contracted for. When I called to speak with them about it I was told I had to call my insurance company to have them reprocess the claim. When I called my insurance company, they asked "why are you calling us and not EPMG?" EXACTLY!
Carolisa Heckard Petty on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2016, 02:32 AM
In December 2014 my husband was admitted, with chest pain, to St. Joseph Mercy Hospital, Ann Arbor through the ER. He ultimately received two cardiac stents. He received caring and compassionate care from EPMG.
Mike Drumm on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:19 AM
I went to the E.R. at Allegan general hospital ,and the doctor was an EPMG member . I saw the doctor for a total of 5 minutes ,and was billed $1177.00. With my insurance discount the bill came to $832.50. I then called EPMG to set up a payment plan ,they said I had to have to have the balance paid within 90 days .and if I was late one time there would be an additional late fees applied to the bill . Thanks for the help EPMG .
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.