Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald Media Services

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Seattle, WA 98122

1122 E Pike St #904, # 904, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 660-6891

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Whats Next Media
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3908 Aurora Ave N

(206) 478-8721

2 people are looking at this business

Gt Recording
5.0
(14) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9921 Aurora Ave N

(206) 783-6911

5 people are looking at this business

Klem Daniels Productions
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8140 6th Ave SW

(206) 459-7622
World Famous
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

911 E Pike St # 325

(206) 328-3881

4 people are looking at this business

About

Emerald Media is an award-winning Seattle videography business specializing in cinematic wedding and event videography. Contact us today if you have a special occasion you would like captured on video!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Riley Garden on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2019, 14:45 PM
Cynthia Gatiri on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:08 AM
Tamara was great to work with. She was very accommodating
& her turnaround time with previews was quick.She managed to capture our day soo beautifully & it turned out way better than we could've imagined. 10/10 would definitely recommend for your special occasion.
Daniel Hillstrand on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2019, 03:12 AM
Tarama and Lindsey from Emerald Media Wedding Videography gave us a special experience with their professionalism behind the lens along with their humble and patient demeanor even though our plan progressively changed because of the weather. I can't express how beautiful the video turned out, both the preview and main video were just spectacular. Everyone that has gotten the chance to see our wedding video consistently compliment the quality of the video. All in all, the best part? Me and my wife have a video that will last a lifetime which will represent this milestone in our lives; something to show our kids, our grandchildren. After watching many of your videos in addition to ours its so ...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Katie Eastman on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 15:54 PM
Tamara is unbelievably talented & a pleasure to work with! Our wedding videos turned out better than we could’ve ever imagined! The quality is incredible & the turnaround was really fast! We highly recommend her for any & all videography needs!
Brian Huie on Facebook

9 months ago

05/02/2019, 14:01 PM
Friendly, punctual, autonomous, and video production that exceeds my extraordinarily high standards. They get shots I didn't even consider. Thanks for making me look good!
Lisa Quam on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 08:35 AM
Emerald Media did a Video for The Five2Five Wedding & Events Venue Spring 2019 Open House. It’s the first time we have had anything like this done. I cried....
This video so touched my heart, it brought tears to my eyes, not because I was unhappy, but quite the opposite, it made me joyful, to be able to capture and event with so many smiling faces of local businesses and people attending. Many of us started as strangers but as the day went on, ended as friends. Emerald captured that perfectly and you can see that everyone is enjoying themselves and Vendors are HAPPY!! Enjoying what they do best, provide food, services to potential Bride & Groom’s and others interested in having a party at Th
...  more>>
Lynda Galloway on Facebook

10 months ago

03/17/2019, 08:56 AM
What a very Special Record by" Emerald Media Wedding Videography."
Our daughters recent Wedding at " The Hall" NZ was captured with such a Wonderful Video....thanks so much team...you are AWESOME
Mary Grace on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 15:13 PM
These two ladies are amazingly talented! All I got so far are sneak peaks and I am so blown away with just the teasers! I highly recommend them. Thank you thank you! -M&M (Mike and Mary)
Michael Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 11:46 AM
My wife and I love that we decided to hire a videography for our wedding at the beginning of November. Tamara helped coordinate our first look perfectly and was able to capture beautiful moments throughout of wedding day. We definitely recommend Emerald Media for videography services and we love our videos!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.