Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Fort Worth, TX 76104 United States

801 E Allen Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76104 United States

(817) 781-2366

http://emcmasonryinc.net

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

109 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

2425 Parker Rd Bldng 3

(972) 939-9888
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

824 Creekside Dr

(972) 288-3797
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
5.0
(5) · Construction

12511 C F Hawn Fwy

(972) 285-4782
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

597 E Purnell Rd

(972) 316-0148
About

We pride ourselves on high-quality service and being able to repair anything involving brick, block, or stone. We strive to make the repairs seamless and professionally. Focusing in masonry repair we are able to assist our clients with all of their brick and stone needs. Call us today to see what we can do for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer review for Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy
Jennifer on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/02/2012, 03:41 AM
EMC has completed a couple of brick repair projects for us (mailbox, house, steps) - we were thrilled with their work. They went above and beyond. Very nice to work with and reasonable pricing. I would definitely recommend them.
A Yahoo Local User review for Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/02/2012, 01:03 AM
EMC has completed a couple of brick repair projects for us (mailbox, house, steps) - we were thrilled with their work. They went above and beyond. Very nice to work with and reasonable pricing. I would definitely recommend them.
darrenbent25 review for Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy
darrenbent25 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 03:23 AM
Good prices from EMC – I just got home from taking the trailer, and the rock wall(s) look fabulous! That and the fireplace have far exceeded our expectations and are a highlight of the basement. Thanks very much!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
jasoncameron233@gmail.com review for Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy
jasoncameron233@gmail.com on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 02:05 AM
Satisfied with the services – When they showed up to do the work they were very courteous and professional. They laid drop cloths from the door to the fireplace and ensured that everything was cleaned up after they were done. The craftsmanship and attention to detail was exemplary. We are extremely pleased with the finished product. We believe that got exactly what we wanted plus more for a very fair price.
amymclaran review for Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy
amymclaran on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/23/2011, 04:16 AM
True Professionals. We are very happy with EMC Masonry´s work. They are a pleasure to work with.
A Yahoo Local User review for Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/21/2011, 13:32 PM
True Professionals. We are very happy with EMC Masonry�s work. They are a pleasure to work with.
Richard review for Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy
Richard on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/23/2011, 07:16 AM
EMC completed brick repair on our 10 yr old, 2 story house and did an excellent job. I had quotes and "advice" from other companies that kept me questioning the extent needed for the repair. When Ed showed up he knew exactly what the problem was, described how to fix it, how long it would take, and gave me a price right then. Three days later his crew shows up and completes the work in less time than he quoted. No crap. Very affordable. We HIGHLY RECCOMEND EMC MASONRY.
A Yahoo Local User review for Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/23/2011, 00:28 AM
EMC completed brick repair on our 10 yr old, 2 story house and did an excellent job. I had quotes and "advice" from other companies that kept me questioning the extent needed for the repair. When Ed showed up he knew exactly what the problem was, described how to fix it, how long it would take, and gave me a price right then. Three days later his crew shows up and completes the work in less time than he quoted. No crap. Very affordable. We HIGHLY RECCOMEND EMC MASONRY.
BelenGebeya review for Emc Masonry - the Brick Guy
BelenGebeya on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/17/2008, 02:27 AM
I had my bricks done few months ago but I never thought of writing a review. I dont know other brick people but this guy is great. I am very impressed by the quality of the wrok he did. Also, he is nice to deal with. Together with the reasonable price I would love to write much more good things but suffice to say- GREAT WORK, GREAT PRICE, GREAT GUY!!! Way to go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.