Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
432 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10028

1564 1st Avenue, New York, NY 10028

(212) 734-0105

https://emackandbolios.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(429) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

We provide premium ice cream, low fat yogurt, smoothies, milk shakes. We also have handmade chocolate candies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
432 reviews
5307
  
486
  
327
  
26
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raine R. review for Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream
Raine R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2013, 09:00 AM
great! great flavors and customer service!
Wilburn T. review for Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream
Wilburn T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/03/2011, 04:55 AM
Kid's dream That's the one my grandchildren love the mos. Every time they come to New York they ask me to take them there. I'm not into candy, but if my grandchildren love it, I love it too.
johni796 review for Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream
johni796 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/28/2010, 00:11 AM
Pretty Good – I came here to visit my brother and he took me a few places, but I found this one on my own. The ice cream was pretty good and the staff were in a rush it seemed like so customer service was okay.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Andrea B. review for Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream
Andrea B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/08/2009, 23:17 PM
Delicious Absolutely yummy. There are few better places where you can get such great ice cream on the streets of Manhattan. Takes you to a sweet level of enjoyment. A definite must if you're in the area!
rubyd1975 review for Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream
rubyd1975 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/17/2007, 03:38 AM
BEST ICE CREAM IN NYC!!!! – I moved to LA and there are NO good ice cream places in LA. I hate Cold Stone as it leaves a waxy film in my mouth, not Emack! Emack has fresh made ice cream that is amazing!! I love Heaven, Grasshoper Pie and Black Raspberry Chip. This place is worth the visit, go if you dare as you will be addicted!
funny_fringe review for Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream
funny_fringe on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/04/2007, 22:00 PM
Yummy Ice Cream on a Friday Night – My friend took my to this place one rainy Friday night. We were the only two in the store and got to taste many of the flavors. I got a cup of Cake Batter (I think that is what it was called) and my friend ordered some yogurt. The prices are high, but the ice cream is worth it :) I will be going back again!
M P. review for Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream
M P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/27/2006, 06:36 AM
the connoisseurs choice New Englanders know ice cream. Maybe it's the influx of preppie students who spend time mastering little else, and gladly line up ten deep on sub zero January nights just to get their cone fix. They know that Steve's, Herrells and E&B are the original choice ice cream product, not the stuff that went mass market like Ben and Jerry. As for Haagen Dazs and Frusen Gladje --- feh!
emily k. review for Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream
emily k. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/12/2005, 05:30 AM
YUM This ice cream is really good. I agree with the previous reviewer--it is way better than Ben and Jerrys and Haagen Daazs. Not to mention those places that serve cold product that comes out of a machine, like TastiDlite or whatever. E and B's is seriously good ice cream. And if you are counting calories, get the raspberry chocolate chip frozen yogurt, I get it and I'm not counting calories.
Paola L. review for Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream
Paola L. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/08/2005, 21:15 PM
Great Ice Cream This is a Boston based ice cream company but it is so good Yankee fans need to let go of the rivalry for a scoop of their sinfully delicious ice cream. Way better than Ben & Jerry's.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.