Logo White
Watch Demo

Elzinga & Associates LLC

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97205

1020 SW Taylor St #888, Ste 888, Portland, OR 97205

(503) 222-2033

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Corey B. Smith Attorney
5.0
(41) · Legal

868 Commercial St NE

(503) 363-7164

4 people are looking at this business

John T Wittrock
5.0
(4) · Legal

10735 SE Stark St Suite 204

(503) 253-8801

1 person is looking at this business

About

If harassing phone calls from collection agencies never stop, reach out to Elzinga Law for dependable Portland, OR Debt Bankruptcy Attorneys. We are committed to excellent service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gordon1231 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/02/2011, 09:39 AM
Fantastic Lawyers! – If anyone is looking for fantastic lawyers contact Elzinga & Associates attorneys. They are not only very friendly, but also they resolve problems really fast. I am so happy I got the best attorney, he handled my case in such a great way, I couldn't ask for a better outcome. Thank you so much!Award Banner
Cortney Fredson F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/02/2011, 03:17 AM
Highly Recommended!
My mother-in-law recommended to me attorneys from Elzinga & Associates. I am very grateful for her recommendation, because I got an amazing lawyer. He worked on my case so well, he was a great listener and I am very happy with the results of it. Thank You so much. Highly recommended Personal Injury Attorneys.
kellyand. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2011, 03:21 AM
If you are looking for a lawyer Ronn is your guy. He clearly cares about his clients and wants what is best for them.A friend of mine was having some legal troubles and I told him he better talk to Ronn. Ronn met with my friend even though the issue was outside his are of practice. After listening to my friends problem he called up one of his attorney friends who was versed in that area of law. Not only did Ronn not charge my friend for his appointment but he offered to go with him to the other attorneys office.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Elzinga & Associates LLC on Facebook

8 years ago

05/24/2011, 02:24 AM
lauralippay on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/03/2009, 03:07 AM
Excellent lawyer - best attorney I ever had – They are the best attorneys in Portland for a regular someone like me. They were excellent listeners, very friendly yet solid and stern in interactions with the people on the other side of my issue, and everything was resolved quickly. I was extremely happy with the results and would work with Elzinga & Associates lawyers again in a heartbeat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.