Logo White
Watch Demo

Elzinga & Associates LLC

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97205

1020 SW Taylor St #888, Ste 888, Portland, OR 97205

(503) 222-2033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

John T Wittrock
5.0
(4) · Legal

10735 SE Stark St Suite 204

(503) 253-8801

1 person is looking at this business

About

If harassing phone calls from collection agencies never stop, reach out to Elzinga Law for dependable Portland, OR Debt Bankruptcy Attorneys. We are committed to excellent service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TedNeo on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 13:22 PM
My Problem Solver!
My bankruptcy was the worst experience of my life, but it would have been a million times worse if I hadn’t had my Elzinga & Associates LLC bankruptcy attorney by my side. There wasn’t a problem I could throw at him that he couldn’t deal with.
Award Banner
Jason U. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 08:18 AM
Million Thanks!
I broke my arm and several ribs when one of the bolts on the bicycle I was riding suddenly snapped and sent me into a ravine. The manufacturer was clearly at fault for my injury, but it took a personal injury lawyer from Elzinga & Associates LLC to finally get them to admit it and cover my hospital bills.
Joseph M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 11:53 AM
Awesome, Thanks!
I was struck by a car while crossing a street in downtown Portland. The other driver was drunk and it nearly cost me my legs. I got a personal injury lawyer from Elzinga & Associates LLC to fight for me, and it was the best decision I??ve ever made. All of my medical bills were covered, and so was compensation for lost employment hours.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Devin A. on YellowBot

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 01:48 AM
Awesome!
After my small business collapsed, I thought bankruptcy was the only option. I hired a bankruptcy attorney from Elzinga & Associates LLC to help guide me through the process, but in the end he helped me pursue alternatives to bankruptcy that kept me solvent but still resolved my debt.
Vincent I. on YellowBot

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 12:41 PM
Great Help!
I never would have believed that I could be ready for a bankruptcy, but with the help of my attorney from Elzinga & Associates LLC, I saw everything coming from a mile away. I ended up in a substantially better financial position because he was there to help me.
Brandon S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 07:04 AM
Great Lawyers!
My lawyer from Elzinga & Associates LLC pulled me safely through a personal bankruptcy. Many times, they were able to offer me solutions to debt that saved me from some of the most ruinous effects of declaring.
Mike D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/07/2012, 07:56 AM
Perfect Lawyer
My insurance company couldn??t cover all of my medical bills after my car accident. It was obvious that I needed a personal injury lawyer in Portland if I didn??t want to be financially ruined. I hired mine from Elzinga & Associates LLC, and he was perfect. It took only a couple weeks to before their lawyer recommended settling.
Tony H. on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 09:07 AM
Best Lawyer in Portland!
My bankruptcy attorney from Elzinga & Associates LLC really knew his stuff. The entire process was a mystery to me, but he knew my options and the best ways to choose them from beginning to end. He made a very hard time much easier.
Trent G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/21/2012, 08:22 AM
Best Lawyers!
I was struck by a car while driving my motorcycle around Portland. My family immediately secured me a personal injury lawyer from Elzinga & Associates LLC. He made a horrible situation much easier to deal with and helped me get compensation for my injuries.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.