Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elwood Body Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

7745 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 947-9479

https://elwood-body-works.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Elwoods Body Works is located in Scottsdale, Arizona. Serving Scottsdale since 1988. Our full-service auto repair and paint shop has provided affordable services to our clients. With the advanced auto repair equipment that we utilize our clients can expect quality services every time. Are there scratches all over your vehicle? Were you involved in a collision? Whether your car has scratches and dents or has suffered serious collision damages, the experienced mechanics at our shop will provide complete body repairing and painting services. To learn more information about our services, please visit our website. At Elwoods Body Works, our auto repair services include: * Exotic Car Specialist *

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ty D. review for Elwood Body Works
Ty D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 20:54 PM
I recently stopped in to Elwood Body Works to see about getting my headlight buffed or replaced and they weren’t sure how well it would turn out so they did it for free. Great people, very good experience. I would highly recommend them. Ty Dahlgren Chandler, AZ
Jian J. review for Elwood Body Works
Jian J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 13:12 PM
These guys are the most honest and helpful I've ever known. I will come back again if I need body work. They saved me money that I was prepared to spend. You don't. Often find business people like them. Five thousand stars!!
Marjorie S. review for Elwood Body Works
Marjorie S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/01/2012, 01:55 AM
Great Work - Jaguar Show Car Repaired – I could not let the earlier comments reflect on what I have found at Elwood Body Works. Being involved in a Jaguar Club and having 3 "cats" that sometimes need a transplant or two left us looking for a body works company that knew what they were doing. The Elwood Team does know what they are doing. We had an unfortunate accident that nearly totalled out our Jaguar XKR. After repairs at Elwood, it has taken first place in a chapionship class concours. They took care of us from coordinating with the insurance companies, tire & wheel replacements, to engine and details with the British Auto Repair group. Elwood then took on the job of restorating what we first throught was a ready to paint '68-E Type. Their professionalism, knowledge and attention to detail, was far more than we found at other body shops. We highly recommend them!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
ELWOODBODY review for Elwood Body Works
ELWOODBODY on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/02/2008, 06:29 AM
LETS GET THE FACTS STRAIGHT – If I remember correctly the owner of the Mustang brought his own material and paint and did his own body work. He just wanted us to spary it. Thats it! If mister gtojoe does such wonderful work, why didnt his "friend" bring it to him to begin with?? And one more thing we guarantee all work and materials, using only the best PPG materials, for as long as you own the car. moab302 never made mention he was disatisfied other wise we would have been more then willing to accomidate him.
gtojoe review for Elwood Body Works
gtojoe on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/29/2007, 06:39 AM
Very poor work. Avoid – I repaired and repainted the terrible work Elwood did on friends Mustang. I repaired the poor work Elwood did on my friends Mustang. Dents, dirt in the paint ,bad orange peel ,you name it. Just a terrible lack of pride in their work.
moab302 review for Elwood Body Works
moab302 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/05/2007, 05:00 AM
Decent paint work . Poor attention to detail on body work. – Had my classic Mustang painted here. Disatisfied with workmanship. Might be ok for insurance claim work. Not a restoration shop in my opinion.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.