Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elmers Chee Wees

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|New Orleans, LA 70117

2404 Port St, New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 949-2716

http://www.elmerscheewees.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Food Delivery Services

1703 24th St

(504) 466-2260
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
589
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Newman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2020, 03:24 AM
Best BBQ Chee Wees on the planet!
Jamie Lee Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 06:52 AM
Love all the flavors!! Trying the popcorn next. Just bought 15 bags to take to my sister in Missouri. She absolutely loves them too.
Earl J Incardona on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 14:01 PM
Crunchy and good. Goes well with Dixie Beer.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
JuLā DuCré on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 06:04 AM
I love your Jalapeno. Well, I've been a fan since a kid. Great job!!! The best cheese curls on the planet!!!
Justin Ashley on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 14:13 PM
Brandon Stoll on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 03:35 AM
Best in the bodega chip aisles! Not only great out of the bag, but you can also bread your fish and chicken with all the varieties!
Brandon Gary on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 04:52 AM
there's nothing better the taste of it
Tanisha Washington on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 04:09 AM
all of them. i got the cotton candy today. i live in Ohio. so glad I could get this mailed to me
Regina Lee on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 01:30 AM
a coworker brought in some bomb chips from her home town!! well I definitely had to order them for myself and family! we are all enjoying each kind!! very fast Delivery and wonderful taste!! thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.