Logo White
Watch Demo

Ellis Ryan J Law Offices

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Legal|Indianola, IA 50125

209 N Buxton St, Indianola, IA 50125

(515) 962-9080

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Roose Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

5525 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 276-4545
Munro Law Office
5.0
(2) · Legal

2617 4844 Urbandale Ave B

(515) 279-0443

About

Specialties Founded in 2003 by a former drug prosecutor with an in-depth understanding of the law and extensive trial experience, Ellis Law Offices, P.C.has developed a strong reputation for providing high-quality, effective legal services to clients throughout Indianola. Today, the firm offers legal counsel in a broad array of practice areas, from personal injury law to divorce law. Whether you're looking for a skilled criminal defense lawyer or an attorney to help collect compensation for an injury, the legal team at Ellis Law Offices,P.C.will do everything necessary to achieve your legal goals. If you've been accused of a crime or find yourself embroiled in a family law matter, the long-t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jon Pottorff on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/06/2018, 02:01 AM
    Breanna Janssen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2017, 08:13 AM
    Herb Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/11/2017, 13:33 PM
    This is the best law firm in Iowa. They are always straight forward about everything. The entire TEAM helped me with my issue. Yes. I will recommend anyone needing their services. Thank You Ellis Team. God Bless all of you.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Ryan Van Donsler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/22/2017, 09:18 AM
    Nick with Ellis Law Offices is outstanding!! If you or anyone that you know are in the need of a true Honey Badger like attorney, Nick is defiantly the man for the job! Not only is Nick an all around heck of a guy, he is also very personable and professional and is completely fearless to take on any case big or small anywhere, anytime! I highly recommend Nick and Ryan to any and everyone! You won't be disappointed!
    Glenda Phillips on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2017, 06:00 AM
    We have been with Ellis Law, primarily Nick Carda since Feb 2017. They represented my son for his third OWI.Nick did a awesome job. Never did we have to call or email twice. He was alway quick to respond. Answered all our questions honestly, and went out of his way on several occasions. I highly recommend him. I hope to never need his services again. But he is no doubt the one I will call if I do.
    Thank you Nick (and Ryan) for everything!
    Brandi Vickroy Larson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/16/2017, 13:50 PM
    Everyone in the office is great to work with! Ryan & Nick are amazing attorneys. Great working with them.
    Joey Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/30/2017, 01:31 AM
    Adam Cowling on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2017, 10:15 AM
    Great people if I ever need an attorney again I will use Ellis Law Offices.
    Melanie L Chaves on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2017, 15:38 PM
    Nick was a pleasure to work with all the way from KANSAS CITY!!! Thanks ELLIS PC.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.