Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellis Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Orthodontists|Saint John, IN 46311

Suite #260, 275 Joliet St, Saint John, IN 46311

(219) 322-7645

https://www.ellisbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(122) · Dental

1646 E 55th St

(773) 752-6600
5.0
(17) · Dental

1549 S Court St

(219) 662-2264
About

Dr. Lawrence Ellis, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Dyer, IN. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Jo Lenz Oakley review for Ellis Orthodontics
Laura Jo Lenz Oakley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:34 AM
Great doctor & wonderful staff!
Chancey Bowser- Russell review for Ellis Orthodontics
Chancey Bowser- Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:12 AM
22 months and perfect teeth. Honest and great Orthodontist. Office staff is friendly too!
Doug Jenn Lyons review for Ellis Orthodontics
Doug Jenn Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 06:10 AM
very friendly knowledgeable staff, friendly Dr and very effficient! i would recommend to anybody that needs braces!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Amber Marie Gibson review for Ellis Orthodontics
Amber Marie Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:33 AM
great office, great staff, friendly enviroment
TiaQuena Barb Smith review for Ellis Orthodontics
TiaQuena Barb Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:52 AM
This is my second time coming Dr. Ellis. He is awesome. Very nice, explains the process very well and the ladies are always very helpful. I would recommend anyone who wants to better their smile to go to Dr. Ellis
Nelson Santana review for Ellis Orthodontics
Nelson Santana on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 03:59 AM
very professional great staff I take my son here for his teeth and it's been a good experience
Anonymous review for Ellis Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 17:23 PM
Very happy with Dr. Ellis and staff. Price was reasonable, my dental insurance was accepted and my daughter's teeth look great. We were usually out of the office within 15 minutes of the majority of our appointments. Would recommend to anyone considering braces.
Ashten Grau review for Ellis Orthodontics
Ashten Grau on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 04:20 AM
Ellis Orthodontics was my second consult after my dentist referred me to three different orthodontists for treatment. I couldn't be happier with my choice - the first place I went to, I felt I was paying for serious overhead instead of paying for a fair price for treatment. I love Dr. Ellis - he explained my treatment to me, he respected my time (I've never had to wait) and his staff is phenomenal. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with braces at 26-years-old!
Anonymous review for Ellis Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 02:41 AM
Dr. Ellis did our first set of braces a few years ago to save my son's front teeth that were being pushed out of alignment by other teeth. We are now doing our second set of braces and I would not have considered using a different orthodontic provider. Dr Ellis is friendly and informative and his staff has always been great. Our results have been great too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.