Logo White
Watch Demo

Ella + Scott

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Retail|Beaumont, TX 77701

1415 Calder Ave, Beaumont, TX 77701

(409) 835-8280

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located close to several other stores,Ella & Scott is a fashion boutique for women. The shop sells clothes, accessories and shoes for women in unique and trendy designs. Although the shop does not always strictly follow the brands it is definitely high on class.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5180
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Sandoval on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:52 AM
I love everything I have purchased. I only wish I was closer to their store so I could see it all. Great clothing!!! Great service.
Candyce Kissam on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2019, 10:53 AM
All I know is I'm reporting them for False Advertisment!! 👎Their Customer Support is a TRAGIC FAIL!!!!!👎 I've sent 2 TWO emails and have NOT received ANY kind of contact!!! 👎
Kelli Elizabeth Tamayo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 16:36 PM
The staff is always so helpful & friendly! LOVE the new summer styles! Thanks ladies!!
Business Response:

Thank you SO much, Kelli 😘

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ami Kamara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 09:56 AM
Business Response:

Thank you SO much 😘

Carrie Michael Hackbarth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 10:08 AM
Business Response:

Thank you SO much, Carrie 😘

Charisse A. Parker Short on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:44 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😘

Jenny Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 11:47 AM
Beautiful clothes and a friendly staff =The perfect combination for a boutique!!
Business Response:

Awe thank you 😘

Keli Wells Hendon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 06:40 AM
I don’t usually boutique shop, but I love this place. They make online (or Instagram �) shopping easy and I can pick up my purchases on my way home from work.
Kelly Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 06:41 AM
Business Response:

Thank you 😘

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.