Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elkhorn Plaza Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Foothill Farms, CA 95842 United States

5447 Diablo Dr, Foothill Farms, CA 95842 United States

(916) 334-7186

http://www.elkhornplazavet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Daniel R. Lawer has been an active member of the Sacramento Valley Veterinary Medical Association since 1973 and is a past-president of the association. In January 2008 he was made a Distinguished Life Member of the association.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
537
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sheri Thompson review for Elkhorn Plaza Veterinary Clinic
Sheri Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 14:38 PM
I'm sad to find out that this vet clinic has closed. I've taken our cats to Dr. Lawer a few times and he was always very kind. When our family cat, Beauty, passed away he was very comforting. He even sent a card to my family afterwards which was very thoughtful. My daughter just noticed that the clinic has been completely emptied out and there is a "for lease" sign up. It also said closed due to illness. I hope that Dr. Lawer is okay. It's sad to see the place shut down, especially after finding out that he opened the clinic in 1977. I hope that he is okay.
Kari Sullivan review for Elkhorn Plaza Veterinary Clinic
Kari Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:35 AM
I love this place, very loving and caring Owner, he has a beautiful heart, and the best prices in town...been a happy customer for over 20years
Elizabeth Espinoza review for Elkhorn Plaza Veterinary Clinic
Elizabeth Espinoza on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 09:26 AM
Dr. Layer is an awesome man of God and an awesome vet to our pets. :-)
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tom SR Collins review for Elkhorn Plaza Veterinary Clinic
Tom SR Collins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2015, 11:20 AM
Great service with a great price. It was my first time there, but won't be my last.
Shannon Snyder review for Elkhorn Plaza Veterinary Clinic
Shannon Snyder on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 08:49 AM
Elizabeth Johnson review for Elkhorn Plaza Veterinary Clinic
Elizabeth Johnson on Facebook

9 years ago

03/23/2014, 10:45 AM
Rebecca B. review for Elkhorn Plaza Veterinary Clinic
Rebecca B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

03/28/2006, 06:37 AM
Good service I have been taking my dogs to this clinic for 5 years and have always had a pleasant experience. Their prices are reasonable and it is easy to get an appointment. The staff and doctors are friendly and helpful. I have no complaints!
Rebecca B. review for Elkhorn Plaza Veterinary Clinic
Rebecca B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

03/28/2006, 05:52 AM
Good service I have been taking my dogs to this clinic for 5 years and have always had a pleasant experience. Their prices are reasonable and it is easy to get an appointment. The staff and doctors are friendly and helpful. I have no complaints! PROS: Good service, good price CONS:
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.