Logo White
Watch Demo

Elk City Nursing Home

Own this business?
3.9
36 reviews
|Education|Elk City, PA 73644

301 Garrett St, Elk City, PA 73644

(580) 225-2811

https://www.care.com/b/l/elk-city-nursing-home/elk-city-ok

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Nursing Schools

5531 B Hempstead Way

(703) 750-1010
5.0
(1) · Education

217 N Main St A

(575) 627-1112
5.0
(2) · Nursing Schools

7300 W McNab Rd suite 120

(954) 642-7237
5.0
(1) · Nursing Schools

2518 Florida Ave S

(863) 669-0440
5.0
(3) · Education

383 Mountain View Dr

(814) 743-6613
5.0
(13) · Education

145 Witherspoon St a1

(609) 450-8877
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
36 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews2.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria King on Facebook

5 months ago

02/02/2020, 00:11 AM
The family of Gertrude Kamphaus would like to extend our appreciation for your dedicated care of our mother. At the end, the staff was so gracious & concerned about not only mother’s needs but also the comfort of our family all through the night. We felt their devotion & love for mom. Thanks again for everything, Gloria King
Holly Trissell on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 11:18 AM
I moved my mom from another nursing home in November, I am so happy with this decision. The staff is fantastic, so caring and loving towards the residents. My mom has been getting wonderful care here and this has lifted so much stress off of me knowing I can trust that she is taken care of . I would definitely recommend Elk City Nursing and Rehabilitation Center !!
Tammy Osborn on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 04:44 AM
I would for sure recommend this place great caring staff
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sandy Lombard on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 11:41 AM
The best place I have ever worked residents are very well cared for the owner administrator don and nurses go out of there way for the residents it’s a true family here we laugh joke cry work hard and go through trials tribulation together little battles are won every where you go there’s a lot of love that goes around this place and if my mother was alive I would want her here the best care there is you can feel God here good people help ing good people love Elk city and Elk city nursing and Rehabilitation center DR recommended family recommended employees recomended
Felicita Luna on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 01:34 AM
I do not recommend I know of many that complained about care..
Michael Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:39 AM
my mother gets excellent care.
Jana Daniels Gerst on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:44 AM
A Great facility all around!
Terri Wright Embery on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:04 AM
I would like to give a big shout out to the employees of the nursing home. They all worked very hard for the Thanksgiving dinner last night. It was a very good meal. Thank you
Delvenia Hipp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:33 AM
My dad was at this nursing home for a month for rehab. He DID NOT receive quality care while there. He fell out of bed twice and we were not notified until 7+ hours later, he was not given water, he was to receive physical therapy 5x a week and got it twicea week, if he was lucky, they would not help feed him and they let him stay in soaked Depends for hours. If you have loved ones at this facility, PLEASE check on them to see that they are getting taken care of. I would NOT recommend this facility to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.