Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Touch Massage Therapy

Claimed
5.0
7 reviews
|Massage Therapy|North Miami Beach, FL 33162

1990 NE 163rd St, Ste 213, North Miami Beach, FL 33162

(954) 708-7563

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=elitetouchmassagetherapy&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(22) · Wellness

5663 NW 29th St

(954) 974-3456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

9690 W Sample Rd #104

(954) 753-1690

10 people are looking at this business

About

Swedish, Deep Tissue,Neuromuscular Therapy, Sports Massage, Stretching

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Creations on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 03:00 AM
Parking is located behind the building!
Nicole J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 18:36 PM
A+ massage Couples massages never appealed to me, but I had a gift certificate and draged my friend there. We both were really pleasantly suprised, they have aromas and music! I will go there again and may be able to get my man there again too.
Edward Y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 10:14 AM
Super massage When I came here I got the best massage ever. I was so tired and tense before that I didn`t know what to do and how to rest form everything. Here somekind of miracle happened because after the massage I was feeling like in heaven. Great thanks to this place and the massage therapist.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chris T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 17:44 PM
A+ massage I went there to a back massage because I was all stiff and my back and shoulder really hurt from staying on a chair all day at work. After one massage I felt great! It was like I was 15 again, No pain, no stiffness, ability to move with such ease! I made a stand in appointment and will continue to go there every week!
Jody H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 22:01 PM
Great massage!!! I really enjoyed the massage laying on my side, it was so comfy and I instantly relaxed which I usually find very hard to do. My tired body was very appreciative.
Kenneth C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 08:06 AM
A+ company Absolutely divine. Loved the body scrub, it was very invigorating.
Mery P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 09:21 AM
A+ massage The lady has been doing my massages for 6 years now and she does such great work!! Not only is it a great relaxing experience but you walk out of there feeling a lot better. She even uses different massage oils and puts nice and warm towels on my feet.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.