Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Therapeutic Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
171 reviews
|Reflexology|Fargo, ND 58103

1121 Westrac Dr #102, Ste 102, Fargo, ND 58103

(701) 297-8191

https://elitemassage.biz/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Relaxation Massage, Sport / Deep Tissue Massage, Medical Massage, Pregnancy Massage, Reflexology, Geriatric Massage, Reiki, Essential Oil Body Wrap, Hot Stone Massage, Raindrop Technique, Traditional Thai Massage, CranioSacral Therapy, Integrated Cupping.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
171 reviews
5166
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 166 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia T. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/20/2020, 20:31 PM
*** Meet MICHAEL*** 90-Minute MANDATORY Miraculous Masculine Mature MASTERFUL ***MASEUR*** Most Marvelous Mighty MAXIMUM Meticulous Manipulation Marked MUSCLE MASS MELTING MENDING Mesmerizing Magnificent Mystifying ***MASSAGE***
Heidi H. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/03/2020, 18:22 PM
Dakota did a fantastic job. I came in due to lower back pain. She focused on my back as well as the rest of my body. I left feeling relaxed and with less lower back pain than when I entered. She asked throughout how I was doing, whether I needed more/less pressure and overall well being. I highly recommend Elite Therapeutic Massage and Dakota!
Denise G. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/27/2019, 10:46 AM
I see Katie on a regular basis and she is great. She is excellent at working my lower back and glutes. However, my overall body always feels brand new when I leave her table. You can't go wrong with her services!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Marlene M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 10:47 AM
I had my first appointment at Elite today. My therapist was Karen. She was so very nice and made me feel so comfortable. She really listened to me and worked very intensely on my problem area. I would recommend this business and Karen 100%.
Jerome O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 10:03 AM
IM GIVING THEM A 10 STAR,AND HOPE THE MASSAGE THERAPIST IS THE BEST!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.