Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Family Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
460 reviews
|Healthcare|Hickory, NC 28602

2339 US Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 569-1037

https://elitefamilyeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians

1200 Spruce St

(704) 825-9002
About

OUR mission is simple to provide thorough. Personal EYE care to YOU and your Family. We believe in honest service and are committed to state of the ART technology to Bring YOU an unsurpassed experience. We look forward to meeting YOU!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
460 reviews
5347
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
103 reviews have no rating
  • 258 Reviews5.0Google
  • 199 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Holland on Facebook

6 days ago

05/26/2020, 01:33 AM
Elite Family Eye Care provides excellent customer service in a professional atmosphere. They are courteous, knowledgeable, fairly priced, and willing to answer any questions. Definitely recommend this office.
Sarah Hubert on Facebook

13 days ago

05/19/2020, 01:15 AM
My mom sent me to Elite when I needed new contacts and glasses. I was very pleased with the service from both the assistants as well as Dr. Ly himself. Thank you!
Jodi Hudson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/17/2020, 06:15 AM
Quick and friendly service! I definitely recommend and I’ll be back, for sure.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Leslie Vann on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 16:35 PM
My first experience was great!! I would definitely recommend them
Crystal Lambert Mitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 14:21 PM
The staff was very friendly. Mr. Yupheng took his time with me and explained everything. Would highly recommend.
Trish Hampton Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 01:29 AM
I had my first visit to Elite Family eye this week, my first eye doctor visit after 2 years since my previous doctor quit practicing. I was very pleased with how professional and genuinely kind everyone was! Dr. Ly and I shared a few laughs and all of his supper staff was very friendly! So glad to have found Elite Family Eye!
Travis AnReco Wilkins on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:55 AM
Excellent Service, Awesome Staff, and Great Selection Of Eye Wear!
Lauren Winkler Isenhour on Facebook

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 06:38 AM
Wonderful experience, very friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great eye doctor.
Dawn Arnett on Facebook

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:12 AM
Today was my 1st visit here and I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff was very friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.