Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Columbus, OH 43221 United States

3819 Tweedsmuir Dr, Columbus, OH 43221 United States

(614) 777-9373

http://www.elitecolumbus.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Home Services

16581 Carson Rd

(740) 392-3017
5.0
(20) · Home Services

921 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 847-9300
5.0
(45) · Carpet Cleaning

398 Meadowlark Dr

(740) 773-7580
5.0
(43) · Carpet Cleaning

3324 Morse Rd

(614) 846-1530
5.0
(22) · Carpet Cleaning

4316 Big Sky Ct

(614) 337-9900
5.0
(9) · Home Services

1392 S Hague Ave

(614) 218-4749
About

Specialties The Best In Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning History Established in 1996. owned by Rick Chapman. Have been in the business since 1987. Started elite in 1996. Small operation, but all technicians are very experienced and hand picked Meet the Business Owner rick C. Business Owner owner been in the industry since 1987. Operations manager willie wilkins has over 25 years in the industry. We are very good and knowledgeable at what we do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Bass Webber review for Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Julie Bass Webber on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 06:42 AM
Wonderful!! So nice , on time, great job and fast. Our carpets were really bad now they look almost new!
Julie Bass Webber review for Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Julie Bass Webber on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:02 AM
Wonderful!! So nice , on time, great job and fast. Our carpets were really bad now they look almost new!
Ben Calhoon review for Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Ben Calhoon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:12 AM
These guys are great. Professional and always ask if there are spots that need more work. Nice when you have kids and a 120lb dog. Can’t be beat on price. Have worked with them for years and highly recommend. Best in Central Ohio.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Amy Shilling review for Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Amy Shilling on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 06:16 AM
Is 6 stars an option? They did amazing! My cat peed on my couch and they were very upfront with me on their ability to completely remove the smell. They also gave me a great solution for replacing the cushion and came to my house to clean and deodorize the surrounding area! I seriously couldn't be happier!!!! They also cleaned my carpet while they were here.... all of this in about 20 mins.
Ken H. review for Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Ken H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 09:38 AM
For all your carpet cleaning, air duct, and water restoration needs. Absolutely the best in service, professionalism, and quality of work. Fast, friendly, and affordable, highly recommended!
Ken Holton review for Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Ken Holton on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:53 AM
For all your carpet cleaning, air duct, and water restoration needs. Absolutely the best in service, professionalism, and quality of work. Fast, friendly, and affordable, highly recommended!
Kelly Reber Chapman review for Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Kelly Reber Chapman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 02:30 AM
They made my old furniture come back to life! My worn carpet turned out way better than expected also. Nice knowledgeable cleaning crews
Katy Berry review for Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Katy Berry on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2015, 06:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.