Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Third Inc

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Denver, CO 80202

535 16th St Mall Suite 900, Ste 900, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 436-9113

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Door37 Web Development
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

10403 W Colfax Ave #510

(303) 884-1491
Nickel Creative
5.0
(4) · Marketing

1509 York St

(303) 800-5497
Indaba Group
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2854 Larimer St

(720) 545-0120
Planetmind Internetworks, Inc
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

136 W 1st St

(303) 258-1103
Cymax Media
5.0
(20) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1023 Buttermilk Rd

(303) 681-2020
Techknow
5.0
(21) · Marketing

2314 Notting Hill Pl

(970) 587-3370

About

Specialties Elevated Third is a B2B digital marketing and open source technology agency focusing primarily on Drupal. Elevated Third is an agency informed by data and motivated by results. From websites to digital campaigns to web apps, our goal is simple: help businesses achieve theirs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
City B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/08/2012, 00:44 AM
I had a great experience at Nu Vision Med Spa with Evelyn. She was caring, patient, and provided excellent treatment.
I would highly recommend this Med Spa – particularly because of Evelyn’s work and outstanding customer service. I love not having to shave anymore!
Vanessa C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 00:40 AM
AWFUL -- BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND NOT UNQUALIFIED TECHNICIANS -- I got laser on my stomach and got first degree BURNS all over my torso. I sent them the pictures and asked for a refund, but the most they offered me was a skin check. DO NOT GO HERE! When I explained to the manager Jessica that a skin check is not acceptable compensation, she was rude and gave me attitude. I have the pictures of the burn and they are not pretty and have left permanent marks. AGAIN, DO NOT GO HERE!
Traci C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/17/2012, 02:07 AM
I love Nuvision! I've had every kind of laser removal under the sun (that's an Italian for you) and Nuvision has the least uncomfortable technology of any spa I've been too. The entire staff has always been helpful, friendly, and attentive. I'd come back here... providing they offer another Groupon.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
haicha e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/06/2012, 01:01 AM
bad customer service – My mother and I were going to get laser hair removal for our first treatment at this facility. I woke up with a bad cold and they would not waive the $50 "rescheduling" fee. Not even for an emergency situation. They offered to remove one of our 6 groupon treatments. we tried to reason with them but they completely refused. Bad customer service. I would not recommend.
crabbyrabbit on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 01:34 AM
Never bothered making things right – I had two Groupons for laser hair removal on my legs. After the first treatment, I had a reaction that was a cross between a rash and ingrown cysts. It itched like crazy, was red and inflamed, and when it went away it left dark marks. I called them after it happened the first time, and they said it was normal. So I went in the second time. They had a different machine as the original one was out for maintenance, and nothing happened. The third time, I had the reaction again. They took some pictures and gave me some scar lightening cream and said they would make note of it so the next person would know to recalibrate the machine--again, assuring me it woul...  more>>
voli10 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/10/2011, 01:03 AM
Laser Hair Removal - Great so far! – I got a Groupon for laser hair removal here and have done both Brazilian bikini and underarms for several sessions with great results. Everyone has been nice, the facilities are clean, and scheduling has been easy. I've seen two technicians who were both great - really friendly, consistently making sure I was comfortable and listened to what I was looking for before starting the procedure.
I really like NuVision - I went to another laser center before this and was extremely unhappy with the customer service, although the treatments were fine (but not as good as at NuVision). I made sure that NuVision used the same lasers as my previous location before swi
...  more>>
Perfectionest on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 01:21 AM
Working things out – I have received several laser hair removal sessions there. Everybody seemed professional, but I recently had a problem after a hair removal session. I contacted them and although at the beginning of our conversation we had some misanderstandings, nuvision's owner Matt call me and started working things out. So far nuvision is providing me with good customer service. I will keep using nuvision and update my review.
Tlevy82 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/12/2011, 01:16 AM
This place is truly first class! – To be honest I was a little nervous about having a consultation regarding cosmetic issues. Being a guy it can be awkward to address things like that. However everyone on the staff (especially Jess) are so friendly and welcoming that I felt immediately at ease. Also the atmosphere is very relaxing and has a zen feeling about it. They even have complementary tea (and it's delicious).
I wound up having a few procedures and I must say I could not be happier with the result. Everything was clearly explained and I felt as though I was well informed before making any kind of commitment.
Also the prices are very good! After discussing things with my friends I disco
...  more>>
Sanrob72 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:42 AM
Really Good Experience – I have had laser hair removal on my face: upper lip, chin, and "sideburns." Needless to say, I was VERY nervous about starting the treatment process. I had been struggling with unsightly facial hair (a lot of it!) for some time and was finally willing to try laser hair. I was really nervous about the process (spefically, about the time in between treatments when you can't wax or tweeze!) I was a bit horrified at the thought of having to shave the area! But, I decided to go for it and it is the BEST decision I ever made. The results have been fantastic and has changed my life! It took over 7 treatments (but, my hair was very coarse and a lot of it---if you less hair, ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.