Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ELEND

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
103 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Parsippany, NJ 07054 United States

9 Sylvan Way #2, Ste 202, Parsippany, NJ 07054 United States

(800) 634-8616

https://www.elend.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(33) · Finance
5.0
(291) · Mortgage Lenders

399 Knollwood Rd #304

(914) 298-3200
5.0
(3) · Finance

1009 Staghorn Ln

(570) 402-1086
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

26-01 Pellack Dr

(201) 398-0800
5.0
(207) · Finance

110 Main St

(609) 460-9100
5.0
(1517) · Mortgage Lenders
About

Specialties eLEND® is a division of American Financial Resources, Inc. that strives to provide affordable home financing options to first time buyers and existing homeowners. eLEND® utilize the latest technology and deliver educational resources to customers in an effort to simplify the mortgage process. Equal Housing Lender. Lender NMLS #2826.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
103 reviews
561
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
129
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sam Alicea Jr. review for ELEND
Sam Alicea Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:00 AM
I started my journey with eLend less than 2 months ago and I have to say that I am beyond happy with the service I received from them. My loan officer Corazon Agcaoili was absolutely amazing from beginning to end, her customer service is unmatched for sure! My processor, Erika Garcia was also amazing, answering all of my questions and making sure my loan was successful going through underwriting and every step of the way. These 2 ladies are a huge asset to this company and I am so glad they were there to help me, thank you!
Mcebisi Mbulawa Michael Mbulawa review for ELEND
Mcebisi Mbulawa Michael Mbulawa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:04 AM
Sherry Lunsford worked with us in getting a loan for our new construction home. From the very beginning of the process, she answered my many questions thoroughly and got us a great rate on our home. Would highly recommend her simply Email sherrylunsford@hotmail.com Text +1 (740) -521-4732 you be glad you did.
Martha Black review for ELEND
Martha Black on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 05:04 AM
Easy & affordable way to refinance your property. I had an adjustable rate that I had to change to fixed. With eLEND I was able to get it done in 42 days. It has been over a year now and my savings are fantastic. My payments are exactly what I wanted. My tax forms arrived early. The women who worked with me were available every time I called with questions. When we closed, the notary with all the paperwork came to us! It could not have been easier. I still holler Girl Power because of my great experience with my eLEND team. Because I'm from a small town in central Texas, Thanks y"all.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joseph Chappell review for ELEND
Joseph Chappell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 21:35 PM
PROFESSIONAL LOAN AGENTS, GREAT COMMUNICATION. KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH THE SOMETIMES CONFUSING, STRESSFUL PROCESS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Rod Price review for ELEND
Rod Price on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 14:41 PM
Thorough and accurate, prompt responses to questions, very helpful. Very easy to submit required documents, with prompt and friendly help to answer any questions that arise.
Cynthia Lee Kurpat review for ELEND
Cynthia Lee Kurpat on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:39 AM
eLend are very easy company to work with ,if you need an answer, they respond asap. They are kind and respectful and most of all they get the job done,would highly recommend !
Ed Thompson review for ELEND
Ed Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:12 AM
Mr Kevin Laughlin was great and thank him for everything
Wes Jones review for ELEND
Wes Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 04:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Nass review for ELEND
Michael Nass on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 20:00 PM
Top notch lenders. Dealt with Elvis and Jessica who couldn't be more attentive. Kudos to them. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.