Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Roselle, IL 60172

159 W Irving Park Rd, Roselle, IL 60172

(630) 924-7566

https://shearmagic564.wixsite.com/elenas-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237
5.0
(152) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274
5.0
(20) · Pet Groomers

1047 Forest Ave

(847) 845-3709
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

15501 W 159th St

(815) 838-2825
About

Quality pet grooming since 1983.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lilianna P. Aguilar review for Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng
Lilianna P. Aguilar on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 00:54 AM
Elena is the best ! Always making a Teddy look beautiful!
Michelle Skogsberg Waldrop review for Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng
Michelle Skogsberg Waldrop on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:23 AM
Duncan looks amazing! This was our first time with Elena and even in this crazy time, she was professional, helpful and did an awesome job with him. He was shedding like crazy and now he is clean and trimmed and is hardly shedding at all. Thank you for taking such good care of him! We will be back!
Donna Lynn review for Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng
Donna Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:02 AM
Elena is so awesome and does such a wonderful job. I brought my dog there yesterday and he smells great and looks fantastic. Highly recommend. Thanks Elena!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sheetal Vishal Amin review for Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng
Sheetal Vishal Amin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 17:03 PM
Sylvia M. Wells review for Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng
Sylvia M. Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 16:00 PM
Dave Weiser review for Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng
Dave Weiser on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 01:59 AM
Buddy looks great every time we leave there. So much better then a Petsmart salon. !!
Sheila Moravec review for Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng
Sheila Moravec on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 12:54 PM
Dawn Katterjohn Price review for Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng
Dawn Katterjohn Price on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 13:09 PM
We've been with Elena's Shear Magic for many years. My standard Poodle, Kotee, loved being able to walk around and meet the other dogs during his visit. Since then, Kotee has passed away. But our new little girl, Sophie, a Shih-Poo gets prettied-up at Elena's. They always do a great job!!
Marie West review for Elena's Shear Magic Pet Stylng
Marie West on Facebook

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 09:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.