Logo White
Watch Demo

Element Style Boutique Delafield

Own this business?
4.8
131 reviews
|Retail|Delafield, WI 53018

708 N Genesee St, Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 646-4747

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Four Winds Clothing
5.0
(2) · Retail

2709 Willard Ave

(608) 241-2776
Holoubek Studios Inc
5.0
(2) · Retail

4512 W Burnham St

(414) 384-5200

2 people are looking at this business

Margo's Village Boutique
4.9
(9) · Retail

5620 Broad St

(414) 858-1200

2 people are looking at this business

Corner Closet
4.8
(42) · Retail

W63N655 Washington Ave

(262) 387-8484

4 people are looking at this business

About

Elements Style is located at 630 Milwaukee St, Delafield, WI. This business specializes in Personal Stationery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
131 reviews
5105
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa James on Facebook

a month ago

12/29/2019, 00:40 AM
This is such a cute boutique. The owner has great customer service. I have sent people here that are in from out of town and they have loved it, too.
Tina Hawkinson Carr on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2019, 04:57 AM
Carrie always has the best selection of clothing and accessories. The girls are helpful and it’s a fun bright atmosphere. It’s one of my favorite places to get those special pieces and prices are reasonable. If you haven’t been here you should...you’re missing out!
Christine Safranek on Facebook

4 months ago

10/07/2019, 06:50 AM
Just the right touch of style at a great price point. With shops like this- malls will soon be a thing of the past.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Judy Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 11:55 AM
My favorite Boutique!-and right in Delafield:)Can’t wait to come back and stop in💕
Lori Wells Beier on Facebook

7 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:26 AM
Great store ... super cute clothes, shoes & jewelry, great prices and helpful staff!
Sandy Corso on Facebook

8 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:52 AM
The selection and great clothing they offer. Prices are great too! Love everything!!
Lara Baker Kalush on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2019, 07:37 AM
I went there tonight, before I left home I checked closing times on FB and their website, both say 8pm. When I walked in at 5:50 I was greeted at the door with a “we close at 6”. It would be nice if they updated their online information, I drove 20 mins after a busy work day for nothing.
Emily Paszkiewicz on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 01:15 AM
This store had THE CUTEST clothes and when I checked out I got a hand written thank you card with a free pair of earring inside!
Margaret Sendall Park on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 11:37 AM
Wonderful store with beautiful clothing and accessories. Everyone is so helpful and it's a pleasure to shop there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.