Logo White
Watch Demo

Elemar New England Marble

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Retail|New Haven, CT 06511

99-107 Shelton Ave, Ste 107, New Haven, CT 06511

(203) 782-3544

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Coin Super Store
5.0
(1) · Retail

593 Main St

(203) 469-2943

1 person is looking at this business

ErgottWheels
5.0
(7) · Retail

320 Grant Ave

(631) 682-7009
Stepping Stones Marble & Granite
5.0
(1) · Retail

4 Taft St # D1

(203) 854-0552
Ananta Corp
5.0
(2) · Retail

177 Ohio St

(516) 681-1030
Mother Goose
5.0
(1) · Retail

33 Village Green Dr

(860) 567-5331
Tees & More
5.0
(9) · Retail

306 Murphy Rd

(860) 244-2224

2 people are looking at this business

About

Marble & Granite wholesaler for kitchen counters and bathroom projects. Wide selection of Natural Stone and Quartz slabs for any size project

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geovanni Barr on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 06:41 AM
Stone selection @ElemarNewEngland doesn’t get any better for quality, knowledge, service and product selection. Kudos to the entire team from the drivers to the the owners!
Florian Janina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 13:49 PM
Alison Perfetto-Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 06:05 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristi Karu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 08:18 AM
Kate Vetrano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 02:22 AM
I had such a wonderful experience here. Not only do they have a vast display of stones that are displayed in a way that you can view the entire slab but they are a family owned and run business and it shows every time you you visit. I went back four times before finally selecting my stone and everyone I encountered was friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable.
Balram Gupta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 16:46 PM
Nadine Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 10:18 AM
Love stone, people, kitchen and pizza ovens. They serve you espresso too so you feel like La Dolce Vita.
Thomas Rafferty on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 18:57 PM
sbgrealty on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 03:15 AM
This has to be one of the best run facilities for Marble and Granite. Both my mother, who has been in the building trade for 40 years, and myself (10 years) were very impressed. Not only by their wide selection of beautiful marble and granite and the types of finishes they had, but their customer service was unreal. We never felt rushed, as we have in other warehouses. They did not mind spending time moving slabs (make an appointment first) and from the reception area to the warehouse everyone was very knowledgeable in the stone they carried. I will not go anywhere else from now on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.