Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elegant Reflections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
103 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Mesa, AZ 85210

930 W Southern Ave Ste #5, Ste 5, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 655-7485

https://www.facebook.com/pages/elegant-reflections-alterations/461854447189447

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Sewing & Alterations

10636 N 71st Pl

(480) 628-8341

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Consumer Services

3002 N 67th Pl

(602) 330-4745
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
587
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gracie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 07:41 AM
They are amazing!
Gracie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:04 AM
They are amazing!
Jessica Kantorowski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:54 AM
Brought a bride here with her wedding dress after visiting another seamstress and we were so glad this was the place we chose! So patient, professional, experienced and helpful! I later brought in some clothes of my own and the price you pay for the work they do cannot be beat.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rachel Nadine Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:56 AM
Flawless work. Rebuilt an old wedding dress for me. Couldn’t have been happier. Very pleasant to work with
Kelli Fawne Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 03:30 AM
The alterations on my wedding dress were amazing. They did a french bustle for my train and matched it perfectly to the bustle that was already on it. They also altered my sister's wedding dress and did a great job on hers too. On top of that, they were very sweet.
Elegant Reflections on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 12:20 PM
marxbrianna on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 04:28 AM
Really Good! – I took my wedding dress in to Elegant Reflections and they did a marvelous job on the alterations and steaming.Davids Bridal was going to charge me 3x's as much!!! The prices here were great and my dress fit perfect. We ordered the tuxes for the boys there as well and everything looked great. If needed, they altered the tuxes on site. The boys looked sharp. Elegant Reflections helped make our day perfect!!
PalPaula on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/21/2009, 07:00 AM
Great Prices – A friend of mine made me stop by here on my bridal shopping day. I have to say, the prices were crazy low. If that is where your budget is, don't waste your time at Davide's Bridal and pay extra for alterations. LIke the above lady said, alterations were free for my friend.
Deanna H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/21/2009, 11:34 AM
Elegant Reflections is worth every penny I LOVED THEM!!! Owners are fabulous and treat you like family! My wedding dress was excellent and I cried the day my dress was finished!!! They took very good care of me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.