Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Electrik Needle Too

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
334 reviews
|Tattoo|Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

6330 E State Route 69, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

(928) 775-3261

https://www.electrikneedletattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(218) · Beauty
About

We specialize in custom tattoos and body piercing. Our shop was established in 1996 and is Northern Arizonas longest established tattoo studio. Our shop is located at 6330 State Route 69, Prescott Valley, AZ.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
334 reviews
5265
  
414
  
35
  
22
  
115
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura review for Electrik Needle Too
Laura on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 04:48 AM
Very Please with my Survice The tattooers here are amazing! They are very personable and work very hard to make your tattoo experience the best it can be. They take the time to customize your tattoo and will listen to make your tattoo exactly how you want it. I wouldn't go anywhere else and will be back for more ink.
teena review for Electrik Needle Too
teena on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 04:48 AM
disgusting. someone recdommended this shop to my mother and I really wish they hadn't. They were rude and oppionated about her idea and extremly condencending to her. The "artist" was so self-centered all he talked about was himself and what he eats and how much he works out all the while he is chomping and smacking on gum with his mouth wide open. It was a horrible experience for her and I would rather take her somewhere else and pay again for the much needed touch up than have her revisit that nightmare.
Scott M. review for Electrik Needle Too
Scott M. on Birdeye

a year ago

02/25/2022, 23:09 PM
NOBODY IS EVER TO DAMN OLD TO A FREAKING TATTOO..!! If your 20 or 90 if you want a tat then rock on..!! A REAL and PROFESSIONAL tattoo artist should know how to handle any and all types of skin...! and they would know what design.. size.. and placement would be best for their customers of all ages. YOU don't just tell a middle aged woman that's on vacation here in AZ She's to freaking old to get a tattoo and tell her to kick rocks... That's the most ARROGANT and UNPROFESSIONAL thing I've heard in a while especially from a SO CALLED "TATTOO ARIST" I WILL NEVER GO TO OR RECOMMEND ELECTIK NEEDLE AGAIN...!! YOUR 100% RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL AF...!! WHERE DID ELECTRIK NEEDLE GO...!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Danny Woodward review for Electrik Needle Too
Danny Woodward on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 04:52 AM
Great shop. The piercer is awesome. She entertained our daughter with fake tattoos while my wife and I were getting one of her drawings tattooed on us. Great hospitality and is something our kid will never forget, as her first taste of a tattoo shop environment. AK did our work. Great artist, and really good guy. I highly recommend Electrik Needle.
Jerry Hemme review for Electrik Needle Too
Jerry Hemme on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 09:11 AM
Very nice place awesome staff...
Sierra Buckpitt review for Electrik Needle Too
Sierra Buckpitt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:21 AM
Absolutely amazing place, amazing artists all around wonderful experience and AMAZING tattoo!!!!
Taylor Nicole review for Electrik Needle Too
Taylor Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:01 AM
Brandon did a wonderful job on my tattoo and I will definitely send people their way!
Jennifer Urs Bishop review for Electrik Needle Too
Jennifer Urs Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:01 AM
All I gotta say is if you are in need of a piercing and you want it done RIGHT; you go see Amber at Electrik Needle! First time having a piercing in many years, first time ever being to Electrik, had a VERY VERY good experience. I will definitely be returning for all my body mod & skin Art needs (at least while I'm in Arizona) Thank you Amber! btw I'm a tattoo Artist and I can tell by the portfolios the Tattoo Artists at Electrik are very very talented. Highly professional and delightful environment. All around awesome body Art Studio 💓 highly recommend.
Trisha White review for Electrik Needle Too
Trisha White on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:01 AM
Got my tongue done. Amber was awesome!! Everyone was so nice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.