Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Electric Genie LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Electricians|Charlotte, NC 28269

N Smith St, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 910-2591

http://www.electric-genie.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2241 Jon Chris Dr

(704) 737-5490

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

302 Poplar St

(704) 825-0011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

608 Sadie Dr

(704) 847-6561

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

837 S Main St

(704) 528-5347

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

320 McGill Ave NW

(704) 788-4600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1425 Dave Lyle Blvd

(803) 366-0200

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Burns review for Electric Genie LLC
Greg Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 11:03 AM
Lue is a great guy and a great electrician. Used him many times.
Greg Burns review for Electric Genie LLC
Greg Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:29 AM
Lue is a great guy and a great electrician. Used him many times.
Business Response:

Thank you, Greg. We appreciate your friendship and business very much!

Jeanie Vaaj review for Electric Genie LLC
Jeanie Vaaj on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2015, 13:48 PM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
leo612 review for Electric Genie LLC
leo612 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 11:47 AM
Electric Genie, LLC did an excellent job for me and their service is better than many I've experienced with in the past. I highly recommend this organization to anyone who needs electric repairs and services.
lrobinson82 review for Electric Genie LLC
lrobinson82 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/04/2012, 04:19 AM
Lue was very respectful. The service was excellent and was way better than the last guy I used. I recommend this company to anyone who needs any electrical work or advice.
nlvang review for Electric Genie LLC
nlvang on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/24/2012, 07:47 AM
Lue is a very honest and straight forward guy. He is very affordable and has very prompt service. He does great work and will not leave untill you are happy with the work. I will definetely use him for all of my future electrical projects.
vaajsuav review for Electric Genie LLC
vaajsuav on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/22/2011, 13:53 PM
electric genie llc did my electrical many times in the past and great service with a friendly attitude.
lucyhlubyee review for Electric Genie LLC
lucyhlubyee on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/22/2011, 06:21 AM
He does the best work. He is very professional, does a very GREAT job, very EFFICIENT, and the price is decent. I would recommend Electric Genie to family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.