Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldon Hopkins, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
157 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

255 West Lebanon Rd Suite 132, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 310-4400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
157 reviews
5148
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack VanderStelt review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Jack VanderStelt on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/07/2020, 04:17 AM
Dr. Hopkins is the best doctor fix my hip and I couldn’t feel any better he’s a great doctor that will listen to you and takes time to make sure You understand everything The staff is just great they make you feel important to them
Jill Hartel review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Jill Hartel on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/29/2020, 22:20 PM
Dr. Hopkins has been my doctor for over 10 years. He is a genius. He has replaced both my hips and knees. He listens to your complaints and addresses all your issues. He answers all questions in a way you can understand your treatment. Explains every step of the way thru surgery and recovery. A word about his staff. They are caring and kind. They can never do too much for you. What a pleasure going to that office.
Tavarus Thomas review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Tavarus Thomas on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/28/2020, 05:05 AM
Family atmosphere! Enjoy myself on every visit....
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Andrea Rucker review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Andrea Rucker on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/18/2020, 09:48 AM
Today, June 17, 2020, is my 1 year anniversary since Dr. Hopkins has performed my bilateral hip replacement. This wonderful man has given me my life back. I can finally drive my Corvette! I cannot thank him enough for doing such an amazing job. I had 4 hip surgeries before meeting Dr. Hopkins in an attempt to preserve my natural hips but all 4 failed. I did not want to have a hip replacement at 32. I was bedridden for 2 years before I met Dr. Hopkins. He genuinely cares about his patients. He is amazing at what he does. I highly suggest if you are experiencing pain in your hips or knees, please make an appointment.
Rick review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Rick on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/17/2020, 04:35 AM
I went to Dr. Hopkins about recurring pain in my left hip (originally replaced in 2004). He explained the x-rays in a very thorough manner and took the time to explain my options and the prognosis for recovery. He is an excellent surgeon and my surgery and subsequent recovery has gone exceptionally well. I would recommend him very highly!!
kathy oneal review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
kathy oneal on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2020, 06:27 AM
I went to Dr Hopkins after having a very bad experience with a previous orthopedic surgeon - Dr Hopkins had to redo my knee replacement. I subsequently had him do the knee replacement on my other knee. He is an excellent surgeon and I have subsequently referred him to friends and other members of my family. I wholeheartedly recommend him!
Joyce Ligenza review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Joyce Ligenza on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2020, 08:22 AM
Wonderful doctor! Very thorough and takes the time to explain everything to you. Excellent staff too! Highly recommend.
Pat Drenowatz review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Pat Drenowatz on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2020, 02:53 AM
Sooo personable and patient oriented! I originally met Dr Hopkins when I took my 91 yr old dad to see him- he’s so great at explaining the issues of problems you might be experiencing— my dad walked out & said “ now that’s a doctor I wouldn’t mind seeing again- I went in for myself recently & it was the same experience- I never felt rushed and we discussed what my problem was and what the options were- I would refer him to anyone !!! Fantastic Dr.!!
Delores review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Delores on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/28/2020, 05:36 AM
Dr. Hopkins is the most understanding, compassionate, caring, loving doctor I have ever been to. I am so lucky to have found him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.