Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldon Hopkins, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
156 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

255 West Lebanon Rd Suite 132, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 310-4400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
156 reviews
5147
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/30/2021, 02:55 AM
Dr. Hopkins performed 2 total hip replacements on me 2 1/2 months ago. He is an excellent surgeon. His explanations are thorough. He spends time with you so you understand fully what to expect. His experience and personable demeaner are outstanding. I highly recommend him and will definitely use him again; if I need another surgery in his expertise.
Clarissa Bufford on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/27/2021, 10:24 AM
After 2 previous knee surgeries, I still suffered with pain. My Ortho Doctor, whom I loved decided it was time to tap out and he referred me to Dr. Hopkins. He said he was the best he knew. I had both knees replaced, one month between the two surgeries. It was a long road and for sure wasn't easy but I'm finally at the place where I can say that I'm glad I went through with it. It was a tough decision, as I was only 40 at the time, but I'm so much better! It will be a year in October and I am very pleased so far. If your are lucky enough to get to see Serge for PT, that's an added bonus. Serge and his staff are the best! He and Dr. Hopkins are a great team.
Garry G Schierling on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/23/2021, 21:52 PM
Dr. Hopkins is an excellent surgeon and di a great hip replacement for me in late 2015. Very successful with great follow up and therapy procedure. Great bedside manners and caring attitute.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
JohnWS on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/21/2020, 07:49 AM
Dr Hopkins transcends what we normal expect and tolerate in our doctors to a place where my care became a truly honest and open partnership between a doctor and a patient that recognizes the humanity of both parties and works to heal the patient--not just treat them. It happened in my first appointment. I sought answers and information about various treatments I had researched for my arthritic knee. Unlike every other orthopedist that had treated me until now, he spent a great deal of time talking with me about who I am and how my arthritis is impacting my lifestyle and understanding what I want from my life and mobility. He provided detailed information about each treatment option and what I could expect from them relative to my life, and then fielded question after question, and discussed numerous 'what if' scenarios until, in the end, I felt entirely comfortable and confident in the direction we decided on.
Judy on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/01/2020, 08:53 AM
Dr. Hopkins preformed my right hip replacement surgery. He did an excitement job explaining the procedure to me and what I would need after surgery. He did so well that my recovery period and rehab were shortened. He said I would have no pain once healed and he was totally right..even after raking leaves!!!
Mindy V on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Hopkins recently did a total hip replacement on my right side. The surgery went great and recovery went smoothly. On each of my post op visits, they were very informative and also encouraging by explaining to me how well I was doing. His staff is always available to help you with anything you may need.
Beverly Frazier on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:44 AM
I had a partial hip replacement in Nov. of 2019. We are now in 2020 of June and the pain in my hip has become so severe that I can no longer deal with it. I have been told by my surgeon that the pain will go away when the weather warms up, yeah right. I have a very good friend who recommended Dr. Hopkins. I am forever thankful and so grateful that I went to see him because my hip was screwed up. He did X -rays, a CT scan and a MRI thereby finding out what was wrong with my hip. He told me what he would need to do and surgery was scheduled. Since my surgery on 7-1-2020 this hip has never felt better. Yes I have had some pain which is normal but nothing like I had after the NOV . surgery and the months followings. Another thing DR . Hopkins spends times with you and explains things, you know everything that is going to happen. He doesn't tell you he is going to do one thing and then do another. I highly recommend Dr. Hopkins and his staff. Thank You So much .
Sherry Stenger on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2020, 01:07 AM
He replaced both of my knees, and my hip. He’s been my doctor since 2014. I researched extensively before I chose a doctor, and he’s the one I chose. I’ve never regretted it, and always recommend him. He’s a rare combination of excellent surgeon who is a perfectionist, but he’s also warm and friendly, and doesn’t rush you, and answers all your questions. His staff is efficient and friendly.
Jerry Milos on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:21 AM
Very efficient and informative about my recovery progress. Best doctor so far in my many attempts to get a solution to my problem. I recommend!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.