Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2220 reviews
|Lawyers|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11860 Vista Del Sol Dr #119, #119, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 503-1600

https://elpasotrafficticket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4110 Rio Bravo St # 220

(915) 351-9886
5.0
(4) · Legal

2411 Montana Ave

(915) 532-3929
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

303 Texas Ave

(915) 577-0075
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1201 N Mesa St

(915) 351-6900
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4157 Rio Bravo St

(915) 541-8700
5.0
(2) · Legal

5833 Ybarra Ct # 4

(915) 201-2474
About

Traffic Ticket Law is my only focus. My team handles thousands of citations annually. Call me today for a free ticket evaluation. Through the years I have practiced as a traffic ticket lawyer and defense attorney since 2010 handling all sorts of case law. If you need help with speeding ticket, no insurance or any type of traffic ticket citations including warrants give me call. All our consultations are free and I will beat any price by 10%. I always try to give an affordable price for my clients even commercial drivers license (CDL) holders. I have been a traffic ticket attorney for dismissals for the last 9 years and am very successful at keeping your traffic citations off your record. All

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,220 reviews
52,089
  
418
  
37
  
23
  
128
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandon Aubey review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Brandon Aubey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 01:13 AM
Three tickets over the years dismissed! Highly recommend
Renee Ramirez review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Renee Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 05:29 AM
They make everything so easy, especially with this whole pandemic. I called, got all my answers and paperwork done instantly via online. They took care of my court dates and just like that, my ticket was dismissed! 🤗 I never had to worry about a thing with this amazing team! I would recommend to anyone and everyone that requires these services.
Eric Pulido review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Eric Pulido on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 04:51 AM
Multiple tickets cleared full dismissal! I’ve used other lawyers and always had issues. Navar team is super professional quick and great at responding your never left wondering!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Maria Cortes Gonzalez review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Maria Cortes Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 04:09 AM
They are super helpful and deliver!
Jorge Marquez review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Jorge Marquez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 03:06 AM
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS
Marylou Zamora review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Marylou Zamora on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 01:44 AM
Absolutely recommend them very helpful very nice staff and didn’t have to worry about anything they did all for a very good price thanks again to them for their awesome service
Ricky Maese review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Ricky Maese on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 04:02 AM
they work fast and are fair prices and very friendly.
Xandra Mendez review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Xandra Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 14:36 PM
He and his team made fixing everything easy even after he helped we hit financial problems and some became warrants again and they still trying to see how they can help but most of our tickets were removed
Dasia Molina review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Dasia Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 02:05 AM
Excelente service. Call to get your citations taken care of. It’s the best way to go about taking care of your tickets. Ask for Alex or Jack!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.