Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2220 reviews
|Lawyers|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11860 Vista Del Sol Dr #119, #119, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 503-1600

https://elpasotrafficticket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4110 Rio Bravo St # 220

(915) 351-9886
5.0
(4) · Legal

2411 Montana Ave

(915) 532-3929
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1201 N Mesa St

(915) 351-6900
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4157 Rio Bravo St

(915) 541-8700
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

303 Texas Ave

(915) 577-0075
5.0
(2) · Legal

5833 Ybarra Ct # 4

(915) 201-2474
About

Traffic Ticket Law is my only focus. My team handles thousands of citations annually. Call me today for a free ticket evaluation. Through the years I have practiced as a traffic ticket lawyer and defense attorney since 2010 handling all sorts of case law. If you need help with speeding ticket, no insurance or any type of traffic ticket citations including warrants give me call. All our consultations are free and I will beat any price by 10%. I always try to give an affordable price for my clients even commercial drivers license (CDL) holders. I have been a traffic ticket attorney for dismissals for the last 9 years and am very successful at keeping your traffic citations off your record. All

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,220 reviews
52,089
  
418
  
37
  
23
  
128
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Olivas review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Stephanie Olivas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 07:19 AM
I was referred to Attorney Robert Navar to get my traffic tickets dismissed. I was very pleased with the experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful. They were very good about answering my questions. I highly recommend them!
Aaron Tovanche review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Aaron Tovanche on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 20:03 PM
We had a ticket taken care of by Attorney Robert Navar. His staff and Mr. Navar are amazing and friendly. If we ever have any issues in the future we will be coming back!
Martin M. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Martin M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 02:45 AM
Recvd, Great News , this Firm is AWESOMEEE!!! got my ticket dismissed and im soo happy TY very much!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lauren Melina Venegas review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Lauren Melina Venegas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 21:32 PM
Definitely most helpful, I didn’t have to miss work , all was dismissed ! Highly appreciated!
Francisco Villa review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Francisco Villa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 03:26 AM
I had a car accident and Mr.Robert Navar dismissed my ticket. His staff acted very professional all the time and kept in contact with me during the process. I am very thankful to all of them.
Susana Saenz review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Susana Saenz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 04:22 AM
Multiple tickets cleared full dismissal!. Navar team is super professional quick and great at responding. Highly recommend!!
Angel Garcia review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Angel Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 04:18 AM
I would highly recommend them, they did there best to have my two citation dismissed and notified me as soon as it was in the process of being dismissed. I really appreciate it.
Veronica Cuevas review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Veronica Cuevas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 01:33 AM
Have always helped me out with my citations! Staff is super helpful. They are the best! Either defensive driving or dismissed! Mine was just dismissed! 🙏🏼 highly recommend!
Naomi Cervantes review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Naomi Cervantes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 02:37 AM
very professional and good at their job!! highly recommend when you get a speeding ticket. it takes awhile but because they try everything to get it dismissed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.