Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2220 reviews
|Lawyers|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11860 Vista Del Sol Dr #119, #119, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 503-1600

https://elpasotrafficticket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4110 Rio Bravo St # 220

(915) 351-9886
5.0
(4) · Legal

2411 Montana Ave

(915) 532-3929
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

303 Texas Ave

(915) 577-0075
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1201 N Mesa St

(915) 351-6900
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4157 Rio Bravo St

(915) 541-8700
5.0
(2) · Legal

5833 Ybarra Ct # 4

(915) 201-2474
About

Traffic Ticket Law is my only focus. My team handles thousands of citations annually. Call me today for a free ticket evaluation. Through the years I have practiced as a traffic ticket lawyer and defense attorney since 2010 handling all sorts of case law. If you need help with speeding ticket, no insurance or any type of traffic ticket citations including warrants give me call. All our consultations are free and I will beat any price by 10%. I always try to give an affordable price for my clients even commercial drivers license (CDL) holders. I have been a traffic ticket attorney for dismissals for the last 9 years and am very successful at keeping your traffic citations off your record. All

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,220 reviews
52,089
  
418
  
37
  
23
  
128
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jp J. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Jp J. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/29/2022, 06:41 AM
Good call !! Will call this attorney again of needed .
Gretchen W. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Gretchen W. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/11/2022, 05:05 AM
Wow, I am still left with no words.. My tickets were dismissed and I have to say that I was on the edge. I appreciate all the professionalism, hard work and strongly recommend them to everyone looking or a lawyer to help them out with traffic tickets. We were set for a jury trial and got the call a day before to let me know they got dismissed 🏽🙌🏽🙏🏽
James B. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
James B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/29/2021, 10:58 AM
Not only did they help me win my case but they were professional and responsive throughout the entire process.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jessica M. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Jessica M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/20/2021, 20:36 PM
Great customer service very attentive they helped me with a traffic violation!!
Joaquin L. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Joaquin L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/23/2021, 07:01 AM
Great service, great people.
Yuliana C. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Yuliana C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 05:45 AM
Cada vez que agarro sus servicios me quedo muy conforme, los recomiendo 💯
Mark E. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Mark E. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 09:12 AM
Amazing staff! Professional, courteous, empathetic, and work hard to get the best results possible for your case. Kept me informed when new information was available and I never had to worry. They truly do care, so give them a chance to help you too... Just be patient, It can take time and they know what they’re doing! Totally worth it!
Paola R. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Paola R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 02:17 AM
Excellent and professional service, they’ve won all my cases, Tickets for speeding and no driver license. It takes a while but it worth the wait.
Esmeralda Mata-Garcia review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Esmeralda Mata-Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 07:26 AM
Professional helpful and fast for traffic tickets
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.