Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Khatib Hazem N MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Doctors|Butler, PA 16001

127 Oneida Valley Rd, Ste 201, Butler, PA 16001

(724) 282-4370

https://www.butlerhealthsystem.org/Find-a-Provider/E/Hazem-N-El-Khatib-MD.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

120 Lytton Ave

(412) 647-4545
5.0
(1) · Doctors

550 Parmalee Ave # 210

(330) 743-5864

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

551 Greenville Rd

(724) 662-4155
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

100 Fairfield Dr

(814) 676-7600
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6674 Tippecanoe Rd #6

(330) 533-2900
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine
About

Dr. Hazem El-Khatib, MD is a cardiothoracic surgery specialist in Butler, PA and has been practicing for 32 years. He graduated from American University Of Beirut, Faculty Of Medicine in 1987 and specializes in cardiothoracic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi review for El Khatib Hazem N MD
Cyndi on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/05/2021, 04:03 AM
I took my father into see Dr. El Khatib on two occasions concerning a leaking valve in a blocked artery. My father absolutely loved him and so did I. He spent so much time explaining everything to us and wasn’t rushed and wasn’t trying to get out of there to get to the next patient he was absolutely amazing! Bedside manners are unbelievably great. Highly recommend him. He did have to refer us to Pittsburgh to see if my father qualified for the valve clip as opposed to open heart surgery as Butler did not do the mitral clip but my father did express that if he did not qualify for the mitral valve clip he absolutely would want Dr. El Khatib to do any open heart surgery he may need.
Lori Ann Wadowsky review for El Khatib Hazem N MD
Lori Ann Wadowsky on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/29/2021, 06:25 AM
Dr. El-Khatib is an amazing Dr. and Surgeon. This man has very skilled and magical hands. In 2018, I got very sick and ended up in hosp. Dr. El-Khatib,along with his team and other Dr.s, literally saved my life. He is the most caring, attentitive, specialist I have ever come across. I am very blessed. Honored to call him my Dr. and friend. If anybody reading this, needs a specialist in his field, do whatever you can to aquire his advice. Honestly, don't believe one would regret it. Dr. El-Khatib, if I could encase you in gold, I most certainly would.
Kathy review for El Khatib Hazem N MD
Kathy on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/30/2021, 13:53 PM
Doctor did pleuradisis with bleb resection. He is very nice and respectful. Communicates well.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mike review for El Khatib Hazem N MD
Mike on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:41 AM
Dr. El-Khatib did a very complicated heart surgery on me involving three different things at the same time. Replacing a valve, coronary bypass and repairing an aorta. He did an excellent job. I am 8 weeks post surgery and walking 4 miles a day at a brisk pace. He is a great surgeon and a kind and considerate human being. I highly reccomend him.
Gary Ball review for El Khatib Hazem N MD
Gary Ball on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 06:47 AM
Dr.El-Khatib is absolutely wonderful. On Nov. 11 he did TAVR for me and I am a different person. I feel 20 years younger,like I was brought back from the dead. He spent so much time with me explaining (in plain English) that I could understand what was going to happen during surgery. Everyone in this office makes you feel so comfortable. If I had to do it another time I wouldn't hesitate. I really trust these Drs. with my life. I am so grateful, what a wonderful Christmas present this is!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.