Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Camino Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
180 reviews
|Tires|Pittsburg, CA 94565

160 Bliss Ave, Pittsburg, CA 94565

(925) 432-6785

https://www.yellowpages.com/pittsburg-ca/the-bay-tire-shop

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

945 American St

(650) 594-0410
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(9) · Oil Change Stations

1025 California Dr

(650) 343-4235
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1136 Old Bayshore Hwy

(408) 295-1742
5.0
(3) · Tires

559 S Bascom Ave

(408) 977-0950
5.0
(3) · Tires

3250 N Wilson Way

(209) 948-4848
About

Message from El Camino Tire Shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
180 reviews
5127
  
436
  
38
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yesenia Estrada review for El Camino Tire Shop
Yesenia Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:01 AM
best place very nice humble latin folks thank you so much for saving the day
Fredy Garcia review for El Camino Tire Shop
Fredy Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 10:58 AM
They are the best at used tires
Joseff Tabisaura review for El Camino Tire Shop
Joseff Tabisaura on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 12:05 PM
The only place I go for tires out here. I have shopped here at least 10 times for used tires and yesterday was my first time buying new tires. They always take great care of me, I highly recommend them. I arrived right when they opened at 8:30 on Saturday and I was 4th in line. I got two used tires and two new tires mounted, balanced and installed. They recommend I get an alignment (they don't do that here) and I was driving away in less than an hour with no appointment. I honestly done even know if they take appointments. I just drop in when I need a new used tire, used tire or a tire patched. Prices are great here too.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Zsuzsanna Danko review for El Camino Tire Shop
Zsuzsanna Danko on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:00 AM
Quick service and great customer service. They did not try to talk me into buying anything i didnt need :)
Nikki P. review for El Camino Tire Shop
Nikki P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/26/2015, 08:43 AM
They always take care of us & SUPER affordable tires. Thanks guys!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.