Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Aguila De Coatza Auto Glass Tires & Brakes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Oceanside, CA 92058

2951 San Luis Rey Rd, Oceanside, CA 92058

(760) 650-1516

http://aguiladecoatza.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

3659 Trieste Dr

(760) 434-4381
5.0
(1) · Other

9029 Jamacha Rd

(619) 462-8502
5.0
(1) · Other

875 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 320-4758
5.0
(1) · Other

9404 Genesee Ave

(858) 450-6700
5.0
(1) · Other

3410 La Sierra Ave

(877) 255-2575
About

We are in bussines since 2001 101 woodland dr vista,ca 92083 now in oceanside,chek for our special on our web site www.aguiladecoatza.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maritza g P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:45 AM
Small place with a lot potencial ,nice set of used tires for very affordable price also he fix my window chip crack & save a hundreds versus replace windshield. i was here before many times hi alway take care of all my car need ,compare to other places very reasonable prices.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/24/2012, 04:22 AM
Amazing,Hi fix my BMW brakes & rotors for under \$375.00all premium parts,woooooo!!! yes other charge more than \$500.00 i recommend this guy,Ulises hi is the owner & he work on my car no like other ,hi small shop is like old style hi show me all the old part & the linings sensor,not like the big shops,next will be my windshield! whit him too.
Christina on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/02/2011, 07:13 AM
These guys were great got my windshield replaced for 175.00 and had it installed next day after I went in. Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/02/2011, 04:57 AM
These guys were great got my windshield replaced for 175.00 and had it installed next day after I went in. Highly recommend!
grace on YellowBot

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 08:38 AM
Pro & Economic Place,Hi Died Again Hi fix my brakes on my other car this is my second time heir ,i am glad to now this place i all way save over 150.00 each time I come to his place,I now this bi cause i cheek prices over the phone whit other & is a big difference, thanks to Ulises hi is the owner hi work in my car & always is available. HI deserve more the five stars **********
ConcernedCitizen on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/01/2010, 12:57 PM
All tire stores were not willing to repair my flat tire, instead offering their new tires. But this place repaired it right away and they charged me very reasonably. This place is amazing. Guys, if you need any tire repair, new and used tires or brake job, you got to come and check this place first!
Jonathon on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/01/2010, 05:45 AM
Great service. Ulysses (the owner) is very friendly. I got a used tire for \$45 installed. Brand new the same tire would have been over \$100. Well worth the trip. Definitely going back there. -Jonny
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/01/2010, 04:23 AM
Great service. Ulysses (the owner) is very friendly. I got a used tire for \$45 installed. Brand new the same tire would have been over \$100. Well worth the trip. Definitely going back there. -Jonny
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/01/2010, 02:24 AM
All tire stores were not willing to repair my flat tire, instead offering their new tires. But this place repaired it right away and they charged me very reasonably. This place is amazing. Guys, if you need any tire repair, new and used tires or brake job, you got to come and check this place first!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.