Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Efficient Insulation Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Ellwood City, PA 16117

239 Country Club Dr, Ellwood City, PA 16117

(724) 201-0944

https://www.efficientinsulationinc.com/contact.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Insulation Installation

3229 Babcock Blvd

(412) 348-0356
5.0
(29) · Home Services

2882 South Park Rd

(412) 283-0106

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Angermeier on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2021, 03:20 AM
Over all an AMAZING experience with Efficient Insulation. The owner, Andy, listened to our needs and helped us make the best choice for insulating our new home.. The communication throughout the entire process was outstanding. Scheduling was easy and completed promptly. Chris & crew showed up, they covered our furniture and floors with drapes and to the attic they went. A few hours later, the job was completed. Not an ounce of insulation or messes left behind! And not to mention, we have noticed a difference in the temperature in our house already! Highly recommend Efficient Insulation for your insulation needs! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Susan Imhof Sines on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 02:19 AM
excellent company. The team arrived on time and had the job done in a few hours. I noticed that my house was warmer and more comfortable immediately. no more drafts! I highly recommend this company.
Kathy Singer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 08:07 AM
These guys are awesome!! Not only was the job completed to perfection but they went way above the call of duty to help us out and make sure the job could be completed following an unexpected surgery that created a conflict in our plan. The price was also excellent for the high quality work provided! Thanks guys!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kathy Singer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 06:52 AM
These guys are awesome!! Not only was the job completed to perfection but they went way above the call of duty to help us out and make sure the job could be completed following an unexpected surgery that created a conflict in our plan. The price was also excellent for the high quality work provided! Thanks guys!!
Tim Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 08:05 AM
Amazing experience with Efficient Insulation. The owner, Andy, was in constant communication throughout the entire process. Scheduling was easy and completed at my convenience. The crew showed up on time and proceeded to get to work. No dilly dallying around. They covered furniture/floor with clean tarps and proceeded up into the attic. A few hours later they reported the work was complete. I looked around and couldn't tell they had even been there. Very nice clean-up....and I'm nitpicky about how workers leave the jobsite! I simply could not be happier. If you're in need of insulation then Efficient Insulation should be on your short list of contractors.
John H. Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 11:27 AM
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Efficient Insulation. Andy Briggs was a pleasure to work with. He was honest, professional, and gave a good price. He also didn't try to sell us things we didn't need. He focused on the issues we were trying to solve, including a cold upstairs and ice damming. We noticed an immediate difference after the installation. The upstairs rooms are much warmer. I would highly recommend Efficient Insulation.
Lauren Fertelmes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 14:37 PM
Andy was prompt, efficient and very professional. He quickly identified our problem and resolved it immediately. I would highly recommend Efficient Insulation.
Business Response:

Thanks, Lauren! Glad we were able to help.

Jim Dicks on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2016, 02:42 AM
They did great work. They worked fast and professional then cleaned up after themselves.
Jeremy Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 06:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.