Logo White
Watch Demo

Efferent Media

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Lindenhurst, NY 11757

145 E Sunrise Hwy Suite 1, Suite 1, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

(631) 867-0900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Fishbat Media
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

122 Hudson St

(855) 347-4228
Access 360 Media
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

44 E 30th St #9

(212) 779-2021
Voltari
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

601 W 26th St

(212) 388-5500
Crestron
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7 Volvo Dr

(201) 767-6314
Md Marketing Experts
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

58-17 255th St suite l

(888) 428-7999
Thacher Interactive Llc
5.0
(9) · Advertising / Media / Agency

41 Grove St

(917) 497-3569

About

Efferent Media was founded in 2011 by President and CSO Joe Garraffo as an organic and holistic Search Engine Optimization company. It quickly expanded from solely focusing on SEO to offering a full slate of strategic digital marketing services, becoming a leader in the field. Efferent's guiding principles are integrity, passion, over-delivering and creating great relationships with its clients. We're driven to provide the best results and engagement to deliver new business to our clients. Efferent Media excels at creating digital marketing plans customized to a client's specific needs, and works with clients in a variety of industries including home improvement, beauty care, medical, financ

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Alter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 14:19 PM
William Hofacker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 10:15 AM
Just started with efferent but couldn't be more impressed with their attention to detail, willingness to listen to me as their customer, and professionalism. Super cool people. Proud to be a client.
Steven Santamali on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 07:57 AM
My company has been burned before. We've placed all our trust into a company that was ultimately causing us more harm than good. The team at Efferent Media not only reversed their negative actions, had all penalties removed from Google and now we're back at the top. They're very cool and fun team to work with!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nick Carrino on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2015, 07:38 AM
One of the best groups of hardworking individuals I've ever met.. Doing some great things here for sure! Keep it up everyone!
Tony Drago on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 05:00 AM
Jacob from efferent Social has been managing my social media campaign for the past year and has done an amazing job. Always available to talk and bounce ideas to get the best results for my companies, Long Island Bridal Expo and Metro Bridal Expo.
Frank Vollaro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 13:22 PM
Jacob and his staff are top notch. We use Efferent Social for all our companies social media needs. Jacob is a true professional. He makes sure to explain all the social media strategies we are using to further our business and is always in touch with what is trending.Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
Frank Vollaro- Finest Sports Collectibles
Anthony Frank Ferrara on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 00:19 AM
Joe has an outstanding team at Efferent Media- Krista, Jess, Nicole, and the rest. Jacob and the Social Media Department are always on top of their game! There attention to every detail in publicizing your company is amazing. When they do something, they make sure it links back to you tenfold. By doing this, they have driven our numbers up and caused our phone to ring much more than in the past. We have clients come in now that already know what they want- thanks to all the hard work of everyone at Efferent!! You guys are the BEST!
Todd R. Goldman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2014, 10:16 AM
Over the years I have used a number of web designers and SEO companies. The last company I used for 2 years. I had more new patients call in 2 weeks then I did in the last 2 years. There is a constant communication with Joe and his team to maximize our marketing strategy.
Jana Fabbricatore-Galler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2014, 14:26 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.