Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwin's Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Body Shops|Paradise, NV 89118

5115 Dean Martin Dr, Ste 513, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 798-0055

http://edwinsautocenter.ebslasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(95) · Automotive

3580 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 458-8288

7 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Edwin's Auto Center Your Premiere Las Vegas Auto Service & Repair Shop Thank you for taking your time to visit our site. Your time is valuable and we are proud to fulfill your auto repair and maintenance needs in and around Las Vegas. Philosophy: The entire team at Edwins Auto Center is committed to your complete satisfaction. Our philosophy is to provide the absolute best repair service and product to our customers. Expectation: To Operating With the Highest Level of Integrity, Responsibility and Professionalism We have established a reputation of outstanding customer service, quality repairs, and competitive pricing, old fashioned quality service is such a rarity, but at Edwin's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhianna G. review for Edwin's Auto Center
Rhianna G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:05 AM
Edwin's Auto Shop is a highly trustworthy and reliable mechanic shop. They put a new engine in my 1998 BMW 528i as well as a new fuel line and other parts. My BMW runs perfectly since then and I have had no problems. I highly recommend this mechanic shop for its honesty and great work!
lasheena.fortson review for Edwin's Auto Center
lasheena.fortson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 07:47 AM
Edwin's, auto shop is inexpensive,high quality, trustworthy, honest repair shop in Las Vegas. Highly recommend. Our family mechanic.
michael.handy.904 review for Edwin's Auto Center
michael.handy.904 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 01:28 AM
Edwin's is a trustworthy mechanic shop here in the Vegas valley. He worked within our price range and was accomodating to our needs. I was contacted by Edwin and given a diagnosis of the problem and how he planned to repair the truck before work was started. He was extremely professional and finished the job ahead of schedule. He guarantees the work they perform which assures me that it was done correctly. I will recommend him to anyone that needs a dependable and honest mechanic. Thanks again Edwin for putting my wife and I back on the road.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
gjrespinoza review for Edwin's Auto Center
gjrespinoza on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2013, 02:35 AM
I highly recommend edwin i have takin 3 different vehicles to him he repaired fast and at a reasonable rate if you want a honest person that wont jerk you around edwins your guy
Carrie C. review for Edwin's Auto Center
Carrie C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 01:22 AM
If you don't want to be a mechanic.... EDWIN is your man. My car was stranded at the Smith Center & Edwin picked it up. Being a female I am vulnerable in these situations. With Edwin I NEVER felt uneasy. He has been my Knight in Shining Armor. I will send my mother to him. THANK YOU Edwin. You are a true honest gentleman.
james.stricklerii review for Edwin's Auto Center
james.stricklerii on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 02:22 AM
I LOVED the service that I received down at Edwin's. Was having major engine problems (misfiring cylinders) on my F-150, and he had me in and out in less than 30 minutes. The staff was wonderful and very friendly, and being able to sit down and shake hands with the owner and proprietor of the shop was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this shop to anyone.
tina.benavidez review for Edwin's Auto Center
tina.benavidez on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 07:24 AM
HONEST/Great Communication/Great Service! I need my radiator replaced, and another shop wanted $700 in labor alone for the work. What they didn't know is that my father-in-law (in another state) is a lifelong mechanic and said the labor should cost about $150. When I called Edwin's for a quote, I was told $150 for labor. I had my vehicle towed from the other shop to Edwin's! Honesty will always win; you never know who you are talking to and what they know. Still in the shop, but I'm confident all will turn out well. I was even offered a car to use until my radiator was fixed because it takes a couple days to get it. Very impressed so far....
andymoretti review for Edwin's Auto Center
andymoretti on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/24/2012, 02:54 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend this shop to EVERYONE! Very Honest, Reliable Mechanic shop who actually KEEPS COMMUNICATION unlike other mechanic shops I dealt with before. I would let my mother take her car there anytime without a worry. Best of all they give the best deals because they will work with you on the price as they did me. Thanks Edwin!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.