Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EDWARDS PHILLIP AMOURGIS, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Legal Services|Rockville, MD 20852 United States

1700 Rockville Pike #400, Suite 400, Rockville, MD 20852 United States

(301) 768-4606

https://edwardsphillip.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(12) · Lawyers

13-15 E Deer Park Dr Ste 204

(240) 780-3003
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

8303 Arlington Blvd #102

(571) 385-0472
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

641 Indiana Ave NW

(202) 737-6500
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1200 G St NW #600

(202) 393-1200
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

11800 Sunrise Valley Dr 15th floor

(703) 391-2900
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

5401 Twin Knolls Rd #7

(410) 992-7200
About

Car accident lawyer Divorce attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christopher H review for EDWARDS PHILLIP AMOURGIS, PC
Christopher H on BBB

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:19 AM
My Divorce was the hardest time in my life. After my ex and I split, I was suddenly living alone, seeing my children only a fraction of the time and only when my ex decided. To make matters worse I was struggling to pay bills and support my kids and now facing a contentious divorce and custody battle. I called Edwards Phillip Amourgis thinking my situation was pretty hopeless. But Ted and Debbie were able to help ease my fears, walk me through the divorce and custody process and also helped me understand what to expect and what my options were. They were available at every turn, even some nights and weekends when a hand off with my kids didn't go as planned. Most importantly, they were able to help me negotiate livable terms with my ex and win joint legal custody of both my children. Ted and Debbie are experts in divorce and custody litigation. I highly recommend Edwards Phillip Amourgis, PC if you're in need of a divorce or custody lawyer.
Chris Howell review for EDWARDS PHILLIP AMOURGIS, PC
Chris Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 01:51 AM
My divorce and the ensuing custody battle were extremely difficult. I was in a position where I was afraid I was only going to be able to see my kids every other weekend and barely be able to afford to live as my intial child support and alimony were unreasonable. To make things worse, opposing counsel was working hard to paint me in a really bad light making what was an already difficult time, almost unbearable. Ted and Debbie were able to work through the process with me, to help me understand each step and to go to bat for me when things got really difficult. They were always available on off hours and frankly, did a lot of traveling to support me and my case. End the end, against heavy odds Ted was able to negotiate fair financial terms for me and MOST IMPORTANTLY win joing legal custody of my children. I'm grateful for their efforts and highly recommend Edwards Phillips Amourgis as expert legal counsel in divorce.
Modesta review for EDWARDS PHILLIP AMOURGIS, PC
Modesta on BBB

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:46 AM
Ted and Debbie were invaluable in helping me navigate the legalities ensuing my child custody and divorce proceedings. Their expertise and unrelenting efforts have left me eternally grateful that I had such an amazing team at the time I needed it most. Highly recommended!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jason Romero review for EDWARDS PHILLIP AMOURGIS, PC
Jason Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 01:21 AM
I hadn't seen my 1 yr for over 6 months because his mother was being very difficult & keeping him from me. I hired Ted Amourgis and he worked on my case diligently to get me access to my son within a shorty time. With Teds guidance I was able to understand the process that was ahead and prepare confidently for trial, which took away a lot of weight. His expertise and knowledge got me through the process and to a final court ordered agreement that won me shared legal custody and fair visitation which allows me to now see my son regularly and with overnight weekly, without even having to go to trial! Ted and his team were always there to answer every question and always honest and upfront. I recommend Ted Amourgis if you want excellent representation and to come out with the win!
Tanya Amourgis review for EDWARDS PHILLIP AMOURGIS, PC
Tanya Amourgis on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 11:13 AM
This firm is great! Mr. Amourgis and Mrs. Hostyk took care of everything for me. I became overwhelmed by a situation and they handled it completely. My stress, frustration and worries were over. A wonderful firm to deal with!!! I highly recommend them for any of your legal needs, you won't regret choosing them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.