Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Edwards Law, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Greenville, SC 29601

667 N Academy St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 520-1890

http://www.chrisedwardslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

1151 E Washington St

(864) 242-0900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Holt on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:58 AM
Very nice Firm and Very Accommodating. We had a few issues with Closing and they worked with us to get it done
Melissa Roy on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 02:55 AM
Chris and his team are excellent!
Hayley Carter McIntire on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:17 AM
Chris and his team assisted my husband and I with our will this past year. We were very behind in getting this in place and had no idea where to start. Chris walked us through each step in a way that we could understand what we were putting in place and the best planning for our future. Not only am I so happy that we have this complete now, I’m so glad Chris was the one to help us!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ben Zimmer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:20 AM
Had a fantastic closing with Chris. Very smooth and timely.
Melissa Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 04:42 AM
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly,and great service! This team rocks!
Matt Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:41 AM
I refer anyone we can to Edwards Law, and have close here multiple times myself on my own purchases. Chris and his staff are personable, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Charles Rufus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:25 AM
Thank you Chris Edwards for helping close our new home.
Shirley Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:40 AM
I love Attorney Edwards and his Paralegal Lianne to Death. I use Attorney Edwards and Lianne as much as I can. Cause I have never meet two people that have so much Knowledge,Humility,and Patience with their Clients.They always have time for you and know how to work with people. Something other Attorney's could learn something from. Great Attorney try him and you'll have the Testimony. Thanks, Chris and Lianne for being so Great!
Mark Rucker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:25 AM
5 star all the way! Professional, knowledgeable and efficient!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.