Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Catering Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Caterers|Richmond, VA 23227

8308 Fredonia Rd, Richmond, VA 23227

(804) 262-5013

http://edwardscatering.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

8574 Sanford Dr

(804) 262-5787
5.0
(26) · Hospitality

8901 Three Chopt Rd

(804) 726-3663

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing exceptional food and service in Richmond and Central Virginia since 1976.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Hentzen on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 16:32 PM
Thank you Sam and staff for the delicious food you prepared for our daughter's August wedding reception at The Manor House. You graciously worked with all the covid restrictions and still provided a lovely wedding feast. Our guests complimented us on the variety of scrumptious dishes that were served. The bride and groom were delighted with the special care package you prepared for them. We were thrilled to have yummy leftovers to take home. Your staff was a pleasure to work with and you were extremely attentive to our every need before and during the reception. You considered details that I never thought of - I was very appreciative. I would highly recommend your catering services for any special occasion. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
Nicole Everhart on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 01:45 AM
Mr. Sam Edwards, and staff! I can’t say enough. What Wonderful, and amazing people and delicious food. We chose one of his “sample” menus that he sent to us when we first started talking with him. We were blown away by the selection and quality of the food. He made sure everything was covered, from food allergies, food preferences, making sure everyone was comfortable with all the COVID restrictions, to making sure we had something special packed at the end of the night. He worked with us when we decided to make the difficult decision to cut our guest count in half, because of the Covid virus. We were never hungry or left thirsty. He and his staff were all over the venue while the wedding party was taking pictures, making sure we had something to eat and drink, and making sure our guests were happy at cocktail hour. I’m pretty sure if there was something we wanted or needed that he didn’t have, he would have made it happen. Thank you, Mr. Sam Edwards, you added so much joy and good food to our special day.
Tony Moldovanyi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Sam catered our wedding at the Manor House a few years ago. I still remember how he turned 2 family recipes into passed hors d'oeuvres for our cocktail hour! Delicious food, excellent service and an amazing staff for your wedding day if you're looking for staff that is anticipating every need while not standing out! I cannot recommend them enough!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sweet Dreams Studio on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/20/2009, 07:55 AM
It a pleasure to connect with you and your business. We value working with quality partners that provide great products and services to our clients and wedding brides. Contact us anytime for wedding and event photographer video and photo booth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.