Logo White
Watch Demo

Edgar Agvanyan

Own this business?
4.8
6 reviews
|Surgeons|Glendale, CA 91206

544 N Glendale Ave, Glendale, CA 91206

(818) 241-4331

https://www.adventisthealth.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

302 N Tustin Ave #100

(714) 667-7922
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1127 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 975-9222
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6041 Cadillac Ave

(323) 857-2000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

16237 Ventura Blvd

(818) 995-5281
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1500 San Pablo St

(323) 442-7400
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1250 S Sunset Ave #303

(626) 856-5858
About

Sports Medicine, Primary Care, Urgent Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
6 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samvel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:00 AM
No 1. Excellent doctor No 2. Superlative person
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 years ago

01/11/2012, 00:07 AM
Dr. Agvanyan, and his entire staff, were professional, friendly and caring today during my first visit to the office, and I thank them for that. It was a difficult day for me, and I had a lot of questions/concerns. Dr.Agvanyan was well informed and discussed the matter with me with kindness and reassurance. I feel optimistic about my treatment and feel that, with Dr.Agvanyan and his staff, I am in good hands. Thanks again! P.S. Very reasonable rates.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 years ago

11/03/2011, 01:02 AM
Thanks to the doctor Edgar Agvanyan and all the staff, service was excellent.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
HC on ZocDoc

9 years ago

04/07/2011, 01:06 AM
ST on ZocDoc

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 01:07 AM
This is my first visit with Dr. Agvanyan. I was impressed with his bedside manner, and that he took his time and listened to me.
JK on ZocDoc

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 01:01 AM
The doctor was very professional and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.