Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eden Heights of West Seneca Assisted Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

3030 Clinton St, West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

(716) 822-4466

https://www.pslgroupllc.com/locations/eden-heights-of-west-seneca/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Eden Heights of West Seneca is a retirement community and home located in West Seneca, N.Y. The community conducts recreational activities and social programs, such as bingo, contests, movies and dining and shopping trips for residents. Eden Heights of West Seneca provides fresh bedding and towels, as well as laundry and housekeeping services. The center s case manager assists individuals in getting settled in the community through transition support and assessments. Its staff assists residents with daily activities, such as bathing, cleaning and medication monitoring services. The community maintains facilities for worshippers and followers of various faiths and denominations. Additionally,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Corinna Warren review for Eden Heights of West Seneca Assisted Living
Corinna Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:07 AM
Eden heights is a great place
Barbara Pattison review for Eden Heights of West Seneca Assisted Living
Barbara Pattison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:03 AM
My brother-in-law Frank has been there for 3 yrs. We like the caring staff and all the activities offered.
Kathleen Mickney review for Eden Heights of West Seneca Assisted Living
Kathleen Mickney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 09:40 AM
My father moved to Eden Heights of West Seneca in August. I can’t say enough about how wonderful the facility is, especially the employees. Janine, the Social Worker, was so supportive and helpful during the moving transition and after as well. Every employee we see or meet is so friendly and kind. It says a lot about the facility. The communication has been excellent. My father was never really happy when he had to go to a senior apartment previously. Since he has gone to Eden Heights I can see a change in him. He has told me “ there is nothing bad you can say about this place”. I know it was the right decision and highly recommend Eden Heights of West Seneca!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ann Marie Kropovitch review for Eden Heights of West Seneca Assisted Living
Ann Marie Kropovitch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 10:40 AM
My mom is there now and she really likes it. I toured alot of facilities and this one seemed the one most like home.
Scotty Burt review for Eden Heights of West Seneca Assisted Living
Scotty Burt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 11:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.