Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eden Design Group LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Snow Removal|Laytonsville, MD 20882

5750 Sundown Rd, Laytonsville, MD 20882

(240) 723-0973

https://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.edendesigngroupllc.25775202.allcats.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

5907 Dorsey Dr

(240) 626-8664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Snow Removal
About

Making Maryland beautiful, one home at a time. Through summer, fall, winter, and spring, Eden Design Group LLC provides the services to keep your home looking at its best. We specialize in custom landscape design projects including garden design and installation, hardscapes, water features and landscape lighting. We also provide year round landscape maintenance along with excavation, demolition work, and snow removal services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Atkinson review for Eden Design Group LLC
Aaron Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:49 AM
Amazing customer service and top notch quality.
Mark Day review for Eden Design Group LLC
Mark Day on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:33 AM
Josh and his crew do a terrific job! I am in real estate and refer Josh often, and my clients are always pleased with the quality of their work!
Gregori Kurtzman review for Eden Design Group LLC
Gregori Kurtzman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 08:03 AM
Did an excellent job turning out backyard "mudpit" into an oasis and they do our community landscaping and have been keeping it looking beautiful.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Yolanda S. review for Eden Design Group LLC
Yolanda S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:48 AM
Josh went out of his way to do a great job for me.
Stephanie Royal review for Eden Design Group LLC
Stephanie Royal on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:04 AM
Excellent job! Quick and efficient!
Donna F. review for Eden Design Group LLC
Donna F. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:36 AM
Working with Eden Design and Josh in particular was a wonderful experience. His crew is very professional and the patio and fireplace turned out better than I even imagined. The design was certainly more interesting than I could have thought of and the implementation of that design was perfect. The crew worked hard showing up consistently on days that I thought were too cold to work, but no complaints from them. They kept the place cleaned up and left the yard in good shape. I give this group the highest marks!
Vincent Sharps review for Eden Design Group LLC
Vincent Sharps on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 04:16 AM
Larianne Harvey review for Eden Design Group LLC
Larianne Harvey on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 10:28 AM
Jody Jo Gobezie review for Eden Design Group LLC
Jody Jo Gobezie on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 11:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.