Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ecoclean Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Bolingbrook, IL 60490

342 Osage Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60490

(630) 410-2043

https://www.ecocleanpower.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465
About

EcoClean Carpet Cleaning is Naperville's Best Carpet Cleaners Servicing Surrounding areas such as Bolingbrook and Plainfield

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 01:04 AM
Nice Job Team This review is long overdue...but if I could give EcoClean Carpet Cleaning more than 5 stars, I would.
Adrian M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 01:03 AM
Nice Job Team This review is long overdue...but if I could give EcoClean Carpet Cleaning more than 5 stars, I would. First off, they are extremely professional. Speaking with EcoClean and making an appointment was totally easy (if you leave a voice mail message, he will get back to you...if you e-mail, he will respond...GREAT SERVICE.) He also gave me a quote on the phone for what we wanted to have done. He described the services and length of time everything would take. LOOK NO FURTHER...USE THESE GUYS FOR YOUR CARPET AND FURNITURE CLEANING. Seriously, you will not be disappointed....
Brian C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:02 AM
Ecoclean Is world Class I have had my carpets now for about 13 years. They have been through alot and i decided instead of replacing them why not try to clean them. I looked on other review websites and they were nothing but fantastic. I decided to give it a try. When I called the business this guy named Paul answered and was very helpful and knowledgeable on what he was doing. We set a date for the crew to come to my house and they were not one minute late. They looked very professional and even told me what they were doing. After they were done i felt like i was in a different house. They look brand new and look like the day i bought them. The job only took about 2 hours and for the time they took they did such an amazing job. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jim M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/21/2014, 01:01 AM
Excellent Service EcoClean was able to save my carpet from the destruction that owning three dogs can cause. Really quick and respectable service. I've been telling all my friends about EcoClean!
Nathan W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:01 AM
Best service around EcoClean does an outstanding job at making your carpets look new again. I had several stains that I just couldn't get up and after they cleaned my carpet there was no evidence that the carpet every had any stains. They are very friendly and the estimates are spot on.
Brandon M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:03 AM
EcoClean Best of Illinois EcoClean cleaned the Carpets in my house. They look brand new now. They have such a great staff that was on time and the price was highly reasonable. And also when i called The owner Paul was very informative and on point. I had tried some other carpet cleaner but they were very sloppy and did a really bad job. Also When i called the location The owner Paul was amazing. He was very informative. If your looking for a great professional carpet clean er these are the guys to go to hands down.
katie8106 on Superpages

8 years ago

05/25/2013, 02:27 AM
EcoClean is awesome!!!! They did such a fanatastic job on my carpets. I had a few stains that I could not get out for the life of me and they were able to get the stains out no problem! They got everything cleaned within a few hours and were very respectful. My carpets were dry within two hours and they look great! This company is very affordable and the staff is much nicer than other companies I have worked with in the past. They give you some free stain remover and a coupon for next time! You can't go wrong using EcoClean.
Katie R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/25/2013, 01:05 AM
EcoClean is fantastic! EcoClean is a fantastic company! They were at my place on time. The staff was very nice and the owner Paul was very informative and professional. They were able to life some stains and clean some parts of my carpet that I thought were doomed! My carpets look great and we are very happy with the service
Tyrone B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/22/2012, 00:00 AM
My New Carpet Cleaning Company EcoClean Carpet Cleaning just cleaned the carpets in our house and I am so happy with the results. There were some pet stains from our new dog and some red wine spills from a party we had last week. I was amazed when EcoClean was able to get them clean as new. I am very impressed with their service and will definitely be using them again. The owner, Paul, is fantastic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.