Logo White
Watch Demo

ECMC Rehabilitation Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Buffalo, NY 14215

462 Grider St # G200, #G200 Grider St, Buffalo, NY 14215

(716) 898-3217

http://www.ecmc.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia A. Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 11:30 AM
Getting good at this, I guess with pain there is gain.❣️🤗❣️
Patricia A. Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:10 AM
The pain gets more intense, I don't know if that's good or bad. Like Nike I'm going to just keep doing it.❣️
Patricia A. Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:18 AM
What a workout today, I fill like a Mack Truck just ran over me. No pain no gain.❣️
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patricia A. Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 14:15 PM
Exahasting day , but got to get it in . No pain no gain. ❣️
Patricia A. Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:16 AM
I use to tell my Mom, if you don't use it you'll lose it. What a workout today. I'm determined to live by those words for the glory of God, and in my Mom's memory her will that I keep my head up, and do my best. RIP Mom.❣️
Patricia A. Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 08:12 AM
Here at 7:00am got in a good workout. It gets GREATER LATER.❣️
Junito La MaraVilla Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:32 AM
Therapy time 🙌🏽
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.