Logo White
Watch Demo

Ebb & Flow Massage Therapy Center

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28806

947 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 552-3003

https://www.ebbandflowavl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

183 Bartlett St #110

(828) 301-1080
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

115 Queen St

(828) 408-3670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

43 Grove St #6

(828) 407-0636
5.0
(5) · Wellness

23A Orange St

(828) 333-7315
About

Specialties Ebb & Flow Massage Therapy Center specializes in therapeutic massage. We have a number of therapists offering a wide variety of modalities and styles. We offer Integrative, Deep Tissue, Prenatal, Chair, and Couples Massage as our standard offerings. Our therapists are highly skilled and talented with education spanning many modalities from Myofascial to Reflexology. Whatever you are looking for, we are certain we can accommodate your needs. History Established in 2014. Ebb & Flow incorporated in 2014. We spent several months preparing to open our doors to the public. We had only done massage therapy in small offices or at other businesses, but our vision led us to start a unique

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
5104
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Gray on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 15:36 PM
I can't wait until you are open again! My muscles are screaming.
Katie Sollenberger on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 01:30 AM
Love that they have dedicated parking. The lobby was large enough for multiple people to wait at once, even if/when there's a need to be 3-6 feet apart from each other. :) Don't miss their half price chair massages on Fridays...seriously, there's not a better way to make massage a regular part of your life! Kaitlyn, who did my chair massage, was very professional and got straight to business (which I like). She did an excellent job working out some of the knots in my back, and she was pleasant to small talk with before/after. I'll be back next week!
Patty Giddings Croom on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 07:44 AM
My sister and I were lucky to get appointments at the same time this past Saturday. My session was with Beth and was heavenly. Within minutes I was totally relaxed and in another world. I didn’t want it to end, ever! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Carla Davis Robinson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:12 AM
Followed a friend’s recommendation and had a great therapeutic massage! Thanks Adam!
Jonathan Phillip Sherrill on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 07:15 AM
Relaxing atmosphere and experienced massage therapist, plus they fit me in for the August discount, but would have been well worth the full price.
Amy Greene Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 04:52 AM
Really really wonderful massage today!
Ciera Carolan on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 05:29 AM
just got an amazing chair massage by meridy, I would definitely recommend this place
Dylan Buckley Caddick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 03:58 AM
I feel more relaxed from the minute I walk in. Becca does a great job and I always feel better when I leave.
Valerie Renee Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 13:54 PM
My husband and I enjoyed a couple's massage the day after our wedding. It was the best way to melt away all the stress. Meredith and Kaitlyn were very respectful in consulting with us beforehand to learn what we wanted from the massage. Meredith expertly located and worked out every knot. It was hands down the best massage experience I have ever had. I wish we were local so we could go to them regularly!
Business Response:

Thank you Valerie! We appreciate you including us in such a special time of your lives. We will make sure Meredith & Kaitlyn see your kind words. Please come back anytime you're in the area again! Blessings on your new life together <3

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.