Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eaton's Estate Service

Claimed
4.8
44 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Newton, NJ 07860 United States

523 US-206, Newton, NJ 07860 United States

(973) 459-9693

http://www.eatonsservice.com/

Open now:11:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(103) · Wills

90 Main St

(201) 255-4417
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

345 North Main Street

(845) 353-9555
5.0
(56) · Business Law

928 Broadway

(212) 979-9300
5.0
(32) · Legal

700 Godwin Ave Suite 330

(201) 485-5933
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

573 N State Rd

(914) 762-6625
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

402 E 55th St

(212) 750-9774
About

We are a full service Estate Liquidator. Buyout,Cleanout,Estate Sale,Auction

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
AnnMarie C. review for Eaton's Estate Service
AnnMarie C. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/02/2021, 11:23 AM
Excellent in every way!! Customer focused and extremely easy to work with. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Russ Eaton review for Eaton's Estate Service
Russ Eaton on Dex Knows

12 years ago

11/06/2010, 21:36 PM
Owner We are a full service Estate Liquidator. This is a short list of the services we provide.Purchase itme, cleanout the property, we are a licensed home improvement contractor and provide services to get your property ready for sale, we have an excellent Realtor that we can reccomend, we are bonded precious metals buyers and pay record prices for your gold and silver, coins and jewelry. Give us a call, we always pick up the phone 973-383-6937.Eaton's operates in NJ,NY,Pa,Del,Md.
A Yahoo Local User review for Eaton's Estate Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

08/11/2008, 22:12 PM
Great merchandise and a nice owner. Its everything an antique store should be.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Yahoo Local User review for Eaton's Estate Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

12/25/2007, 12:35 PM
We stumbled across this delightful shop and we are so glad we did! The owner, Russ, is very knowledgable and helpful in finding hard to find items. His email service that he offers is great, as once he knows what you are looking for, he can do some searching and let you know via email. A definite must for those hunting for beautiful and well-priced antiques.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.