Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastside Dog

Own this business?
4.6
155 reviews
|Retail|Redmond, WA 98052

7533 166th Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 497-9487

https://eastsidedog.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

2339 Tacoma Ave S

(253) 272-4887
5.0
(4) · Pet Stores

2809 Mt Rainier Dr S

(206) 588-2111
4.9
(59) · Pet Stores

115 Lake St S

(425) 822-0292
4.9
(27) · Pet Stores

12414 Wa-99

(425) 322-5633
4.8
(508) · Pet Stores

3411 6th Ave

(253) 761-4486

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(34) · Retail

830 SW 152nd St

(206) 248-1079

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
155 reviews
5116
  
419
  
312
  
22
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.2Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raleigh Wilson on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 10:08 AM
Dawn is an awesome resource. Her employees are cheerful and helpful. This is an animal people place! The website works well and curbside orders on a biweekly basis as scheduled from website are making me a happy customer.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Raleigh! We are happy that we can help our customers and make getting what you need as convenient as possible. Thank you for shopping local!

Janis Staskowski on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2020, 02:27 AM
Best of the best customer service and knowledge of food and supplements. Toys & treats too!🐾🐾💟
Kari Kusch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 16:43 PM
A HUGE thank you to these gals. I had a little one sleeping in the car. I called , they showed me leash options at my car, took my card for payment and brought the dog food and everything to me!!! If you haven’t been there go! It’s always been my fav..... they went over and above. �
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Oscar M Corzo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 09:02 AM
Cherie Ekholm on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 11:25 AM
Always get terrific help from Dawn and the rest of the staff whenever I'm in the shop.
Kimberly Siegel Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 09:34 AM
I would have given the shop more stars, as they have a lot of options, were it not for the employee who criticized me for my food choice for my puppy (giving what my vet suggested) and went on to tell me first that my dog will probably develop horrible allergies due to my giving him chicken and second, after telling me all of the terrible problems with the company whose food I am using, that if I “decide I ever want to give him a quality and nutritious food, then I should come back in.” It was insulting and led me straight to Mud Bay, where I was advised, but in a kind, cheerful manner, rather than being rebuked by a twenty year old who thought she knew it all and was determined to tell me everything I was doing wrong. Not the best way to encourage new customers to stay. I returned my purchases and went elsewhere.
Nives Mestrovic on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 20:02 PM
Nick Bartmon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 09:48 AM
Eastside dog is awesome! We've been buying all of our food and most of our treats and toys from there for about 2 years now. Super dog friendly with a knowledgeable staff. Bring your dog in, they'll be spoiled rotten :D
Julie Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:17 AM
Thank you to Eastside Dog for helping me find a treat that my impossibly picky puppy likes. Spam was the only thing he liked at first. So happy we have a much healthier option that is a lot easier as well. They were amazing on helping me find things he would like! They are the BEST holistic pet store in the area. I have tried them all since I worked for a holistic vet.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.